search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
School Transportation News Magazine | Buyer’s Guide 2017


ORGANIZATIONS & ASSOCIATIONS ILLINOIS


Illinois State Board of Education 100 N. First St. Springfield, IL 62777 T: 217/782-5256 F: 217-782-3910 Michael Slife, Division of Funding & Disbursement Services mslife@isbe.net


Illinois Association for Pupil Transportation P.O. Box 1027 Peotone, IL 60468 T: 224/637-6984 F: 708-258-9627 Barbara Rizzo, Executive Director email@ilapt.net


Illinois Head Start Association 3435 Liberty Dr., Ste. D Springfield, IL 62704 T: 217/241-3511


Illinois School Transportation Association 301 Route 48, P.O. Box 124 Argenta, IL 62501 T: 217/795-4417 Tom Beck, President tombeck@tetllc.net


Indiana Head Start Association 1845 W. 18th St. Indianapolis, IN 46202 T: 317/916-0810 Cheryl Miller, Executive Director camiller@incap.org


Indiana State School Bus Drivers Association 7061 East County Road 600 S. Straughn, IN 47387 T: 765/332-2338 F: 765-332-3047 Ron Chew, President rlchew@nltc.net


IOWA F: 217-241-3508


Lauri Morrison-Frichtl, Executive Director director@ilheadstart.org


Iowa Department of Education 400 E. 14th Street Grimes State Office Building Des Moines, IA 50319 T: 515/281-4749 F: 515-242-5988 Max Christensen, School Transportation Consultant max.christensen@iowa.gov


Iowa Pupil Transportation Association 7211 Bryn Mawr Drive Urbandale, IA 50344 T: 712/830-3242 Chris Darling, Executive Director 2015ipta@gmail.com


INDIANA


Indiana Department of Education 115 W. Washington St. South Tower, Suite 600 Indianapolis, IN 46204 T: 317/232-0891 F: 317-233-0858 Michael LaRocco, Director Office of School Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov


School Transportation Association of Indiana 1547 N. State Street PMB 203 Greenfield, IN 46140 T: 317/626-3521 F: 317-405-8686 Lynn Hower, Executive Director lhower@stai.us


28


Iowa Head Start Association 5525 Meredith Drive, Suite 4 Des Moines, IA 50310 Michael Eller, President iowaheadstart@gmail.com


KANSAS


Kansas Department of Education 900 SW Jackson Ave. Suite 356 Topeka, KS 66612 T: 785/296-4567 F: 785-296-6659 Keith Dreiling, Director, School Bus Safety Unit kdreiling@ksde.org


Kansas Head Start Association 932 Massachusetts St., Ste. 301 Lawrence, KS 66044 T: 785/856-3132 F: 785-856-3134 Erick Vaughn, Executive Director evaughn@ksheadstart.org


KENTUCKY


Kentucky Department of Education Pupil Transportation Section Supervisor Frankfort, KY 40601 T: 502/564-5279 x 440 F: 502-564-6771 Elisa Hanley, Pupil Transportation Section Supervisor elisa.hanley@education.ky.gov


Kentucky Association for Pupil Transportation 725 Lick Branch Rd. Glasgow, KY 42141 T: 270/670-4672 F: 270-678-1728 Bud Tarry, Executive Director btarry@glasgow-ky.com


Kentucky Head Start Association 649 Charity Ct., Ste. 1 Frankfort, KY 40601 T: 502/607-0771 Bob Wilcher, Executive Director bwilcher@khsa.org


Kentucky Driver Trainer Association KY Mark Lancaster, President mark.lancaster@woodford.kyschools.us


LOUISIANA


Louisiana Department of Education 1201 N. 3rd St., 4th Floor Baton Rouge, LA 70804 T: 225/219-7845 F: 225-219-4554 Shirley Williams, Acting Director School Bus Transportation Shirley.williams@LA.gov


Louisiana Head Start Association 627 N. 4th St. Baton Rouge, LA 70804 T: 225/342-1292 F: 225-219-4248 Rebecca H Ferguson, President rferguson@brgov.com


Louisiana School Bus Operators Assoc. P.O. Box 541 Simpson, LA 71341 T: 337/383-7120 Henry Yearby, President


CELEBRATING25YEARS


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140