search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
Media on demand


For over 140 years, DIY Week has been the most authoritative and trusted information source for the home improvement market: retailers, wholesalers, distributors and manufacturers.


Media Pack 2020


Close focus on key market sector


Throughout the year DIY Week’s regular range reviews are geared towards helping retail buyers to locate new products and new suppliers in specific categories.


In print


Launched in 1874, DIY Week delivers market information, news analysis, sector-specific features and exclusive trading trend analysis.


Online


DIY Week is the UK’s leading information source for the home improvement market. It delivers news as it happens as well as a searchable supplier database, a thriving recruitment section, and a weekly enewsletter.


Face to face


The DIY Week Awards are the industry’s leading awards event, recognising talent in retailing and rewarding innovative products.


If you think DIY Week can’t reach your audience - think again.


FEATURES LIST 2020 Monday13th January 2020 Friday 7th February 2020 Friday 20th February 2020 Friday 6th March 2020 Friday 27th March 2020 Friday 10th April 2020


Friday 24th April 2020 Friday 8th May 2020 Friday 29th May 2020 Friday 12th June 2020 Friday 26th June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020 Monday 10 August 2020 Friday 21st Augustt 2020 Friday 4th Septemberr 2020 Friday 25th September 2020 Friday 9th October 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020 Friday 6th November 2020 Friday 27th November 2020 Friday 11th December 2020


DIY Week delivers the highest quality audience in the home improvement and garden markets. The circulation of 7,000 copies is sent, by request, only to readers who meet our strict criteria! They have to be the decision makers our advertisers want to reach. And we know exactly who our readers are: we know what jobs they do and what type of business they work in.


Flooring & Floorcare, Spring Fair Preview Pest Control


Christmas, Cleaning & Laundry Decorating & Bathrooms Adhesives & Sealants Merchandising & POS


including Epos and Banking Systems Garden & Woodcare Made in Britain Tools


Tiles & Tiling


Housewares & Solex Preview Outdoor Living


Merchandising & POS GLEE Preview


Autumn & Winter Prep Security & Safety


Pet & Birdcare and GLEE Review Kitchens & Bathrooms Hardware & Plumbing Lighting & Electrical


Year in Review & Wall Calender


Meet the team Sallie Payne


Publication Manager Email: spayne@datateam.co.uk Telephone: 01622 699151


Ed Waugh Product News Co-ordinator Email: ewaugh@datateam.co.uk Telephone: 01622 699153


Fiona Garcia Editor, DIY Week Email: fgarcia@datateam.co.uk Telephone: 01622 699161 Twitter: @diyfiona


www.diyweek.net www.diyweekawards.co.uk Twitter: @diyweeknews LinkedIn: DIY Week


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32