search.noResults

search.searching

saml.title
dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
how to reach us Black Ox Ltd


Joint Managing Directors Cristina Hlinschi: 07392 085780 cristina.hlinschi@black-ox.com


Richard Thompson: 07771 958012 richard.thompson@black.ox.com


editorial Editor


Jo Whittle: 07340 487630 editorial@black-ox.com jo.whittle@black-ox.com


Researcher & Editorial Assistant Karolina Lasinska: 07385 379015 karolina.lasinska@black-ox.com


Writers:


Tim Wickham, Nick Warburton, Kathy Gordon, Terry Woodhouse, Alison Dewar


client relations/advertising


Sales Director Ray Clark: 07917 915559 ray.clark@black-ox.com


Senior Adviser Peter Laurie: 07780 717267 peter.laurie@black-ox.com


Regional Business Manager Nathan Inns: 07469 878471 nathan.inns@black-ox.com


Regional Business Manager Alan Lindstrom: 07305 582269 alan.lindstrom@black-ox.com


events


Head of Events Lauren Ornsby: 07917 915558 lauren.ornsby@black-ox.com


Events & Client Coordinator


Pauline Moore: 07340 086963 pauline.moore@black-ox.com


Intern Rosie Stewart: rosie.stewart@black-ox.com


operations


Head of Production Steve Banbury: 07825 464295 steve.banbury@black-ox.com


Digital Manager


Dan Teuton: 07871 829799 dan.teuton@black-ox.com


businessmag.co.uk @TheBusinessMag The Business Magazine


Distributed direct to business directors professionals, and also available in selected hotels and business centres Registered under the Data Protection Act – All rights reserved – No part of The Business Magazine may be reproduced or used in any form or by any means either wholly or in part, without prior written permission of the publisher – Mss, artwork and photographs can be accepted only on the understanding that neither the company nor its agents accept any liability for loss or damage.


ISSN 2516-0389 44 MAY/JUNE 2021 businessmag.co.uk


IN OUR NEXT ISSUE – the July/August edition –


we will be taking a look at: • Hospitality and Leisure


Emerging from lockdown and getting back to business


• British manufacturing excellence post-Brexit


How the sector is faring in the South East and coming up:


• September – Focus on Surrey – Urban Regeneration • October – Focus on Kent – Self-made millionaires


To advertising in these editions contact :


Nathan Inns (Thames Valley and Surrey) nathan.inns@black-ox.com


Alan Lindstrom (South Central, South Coast and Kent) alan.lindstrom@black-ox.com


Spaces Waterside Drive Arlington Business Park Theale, Reading, Berkshire RG7 4SA


Surrey Technology Centre 40 Occam Road Surrey Research Park Guildford, Surrey GU2 7YG


Suite 5, Repton Manor, Repton Avenue, Ashford, Kent TN23 3GP


black-ox.com


The Business Magazine is the independent voice of business in the South East and a champion of the people and businesses in the region.


Black Ox has a clear purpose: to inform, promote and connect business communities.


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45