search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
how to reach us Elcot Media & Events Ltd


Howarth Lodge, 7 Reading Road Pangbourne, Berkshire RG8 7LR


0118 9843509 businessmag.co.uk • @TheBusinessMag


Managing Director & Publisher David Murray: david@elcot.co.uk editorial


Editorial copy: editorial@elcot.co.uk


Writers: Tim Wickham, Alison Dewar, Terry Woodhouse, John Burbedge


Photographers: Leigh Quinnell, Kevin Poolman


client relations/advertising Head of Client Relations Peter Laurie:


0118 9766416 peter@elcot.co.uk


Thames Valley Business Manager Nathan Inns:


South Coast Business Manager


Alan Lindstrom: 07305 582269 alan@elcot.co.uk


operations Head of Operations


Steve Banbury: 0118 9766414 steve@elcot.co.uk


Corporate Events Manager


Amanda Strange:0118 9843509 amanda@elcot.co.uk


Corporate Events Manager


Helen Denning: 0118 9766419 helen@elcot.co.uk


Events & Client Coordinator


Pauline Moore: 0118 9843509 pauline@elcot.co.uk


Digital Manager Dan Teuton:


0118 9766413 dan@elcot.co.uk


Listings & Production Coordinator Jo Whittle:


0118 9766415 jo@elcot.co.uk


administration admin@elcot.co.uk


accounts accounts@elcot.co.uk


readership Website page views: 46,700 per month eNewsletters:


16,650 per month Digital magazine: 4,000 per edition @TheBusinessMag The Business Magazine


Distributed direct to business directors professionals, and also available in selected hotels and business centres Registered under the Data Protection Act – All rights reserved – No part of The Business Magazine may be reproduced or used in any form or by any means either wholly or in part, without prior written permission of the publisher – Mss, artwork and photographs can be accepted only on the understanding that neither the company nor its agents accept any liability for loss or damage.


ISSN 2516-0389 42 businessmag.co.uk THE BUSINESS MAGAZINE – JULY/AUGUST 2020 NEXT ISSUE In the September/October edition:


• Technology Innovation & AI • Exporting & International Markets • Focus on Southampton


To participate in these features email Nathan Inns (Thames Valley) at nathan@elcot.co.uk


or Alan Lindstrom (Solent) at alan@elcot.co.uk


Solent and South Coast region South Coast Tech Awards Solent Business Awards


South Coast Property Awards


Virtual event – October 7 Southampton – October 22 Southampton – December 3


0118 9843509 nathan@elcot.co.uk


news from our website ... ... for daily business news updates from across the region


Stay informed businessmag.co.uk


OUR 2020 AWARDS PROGRAMME


Thames Valley region Thames Valley Tech Awards


Thames Valley & Solent Deals Awards


Thames Valley Business Magazine Awards Thames Valley Property Awards


Virtual event – September 24 Reading – November 5 Ascot – November 10 Reading – November 18


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44