search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
75 CLASSIFIED & DIRECTORY


ADHESIVES BAL Tel: 01782 591100 www.bal-adhesives.co.uk


ADVICE & INFORMATION NHBC


(National Housebuilding Council) Tel: 0800 035 6422 www.nhbc.co.uk


AIR MOVEMENT SPECIALISTS Swegon Air Management Ltd Tel: 01746 761921 www.swegonair.co.uk


CANOPIES & STRUCTURES Sunshade Services Tel: 01782 398848 www.sunshadeservices.co.uk


CLADDING & FACADES FunderMax UK Tel: 07852 867472 Tel: 01501 515005


Paul.hughes@fundermax.biz


COLUMN CASINGS Encasement Tel: 01733 266 889 www.encasement.co.uk


CURTAIN WALLING Comar Architectural Aluminium Systems Tel: 0208 685 9685 www.comar-alu.co.uk


DOORS & WINDOWS Garador Ltd Tel: 01935 443 722 www.garador.co.uk


George Barnsdale & Sons Ltd Tel: 01775 823021 www.georgebarnsdale.co.uk


ADF IS INDEPENDENTLY VERIFIED BY ABC


ID Systems Tel: 01603 408804 www.i-d-systems.co.uk


adf architectsdatafile.co.uk ADF JANUARY 2018 WEBSITE


The ADF website is an online provider of past and present products and news items for the architect or specifier. www.architectsdatafile.co.uk is a one-stop source for all the latest press releases providing any visitor with access to information about products and services that they may require for their project as well as news relevant to architectural developments.


NEWSLETTER


The fortnightly ADF email newsletter is designed to provide you with the latest products and services, direct to your inbox. You can quickly gather a snapshot of information from up to 12 carefully selected companies and easily follow links through to further information on the website or go directly to the company’s website. Go to the ADF website to subscribe.


DIGITAL ISSUE


The ADF digital issue provides all the same content as the print issue with the added advantage of being instantly available whenever and wherever you have access to the internet. In addition to its ease of access, the ADF digital issue gives direct links to advertisers, allowing you to visit a potential supplier’s website with the click of a mouse. Subscribe on the ADF website.


ENTRANCE SOLUTIONS Record UK Ltd Tel: 01698 376411 www.recorduk.co.uk


FIRES PROTECTION Envirograf Tel: 01304 842555 www.envirograf.com


GLASS & GLAZING Senior Architectural Systems Ltd Tel: 01709 772600 www.seniorarchitectural.co.uk


Structural Glass Design Ltd Tel: 0333 577 7177 www.structural-glass.com


GREEN ROOFS Optigreen Ltd Tel: 0845 565 0236 www.optigreen.co.uk


HEATING & VENTILATION ESS Ventilation Tel: 01428 751646 www.esscontracting.co.uk


INSULATION Websters Insulation Tel: 01405 812682 www.webstersinsulation.com


LANDSCAPING & EXTERNAL WORKS Wykeham Mature Plants Tel: 01723 862406 www.wykehammatureplants.co.uk


LIGHTING


OAK PRODUCTS Antique Buildings Ltd Tel: 01483 200477 www.antiquebuildings.com


MODULAR BUILDINGS Wernick Buildings Tel: 0800 112 4640 www.wernick.co.uk


PRECAST CONCRETE British Precast Tel: 0116 232 5170 www.britishprecast.org


PUMPING STATIONS J T Pumps Tel: 0844 414 5800 www.jtpumps.co.uk


R&D TAX CREDITS/PATENT BOX MCS Corporate Strategies Ltd Tel: 01926 512475 www.mcs-corporate.com


RADIATION SHIELDING Midland Lead Tel: 01283 224 555 www.midlandlead.co.uk


RAINWATER SYSTEMS Aluminium Roofline Products Ltd Tel: 0116 289 4400 www.arp-ltd.com


Yeoman Rainguard Tel: 0113 279 5854 www.rainguard.co.uk


ROOFING


Liquid Roofing and Waterproofing Association (LRWA) Tel: 0207 448 3859 www.lrwa.org.uk


Midland Lead Tel: 01283 224 555 www.midlandlead.co.uk


SOLAR SHADING (BRISE SOLEIL) RENSON® Tel: 01622 754 123 www.rensonuk.net


STAIRS & BALUSTRADES Railing London Ltd Tel: 0208 566 6750 www.railinglondon.com


STONE PAVING


Stone Heritage Sales Ltd Tel: 01629 650647 www.yorkstoneheritage.co.uk


STREET FURNITURE Contenur UK Ltd Tel: 01282 604400 www.contenur.com


WINDOW CONTROLS


WWW.ARCHITECTSDATAFILE.CO.UK


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76