This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
This month


University fashion for savvy students


Starting on page 26


JUNE CONTENTS


INSIDE:


5 – Industry News 20 – Industry Comment


Epson takes personalisation to the next level Find out more on pages 40 to 41


22 – Business Monitor with Paul Clapham 24 – The Orn Clothing Company’s Cover Story 26 – Focus on College Kit 39 – DTG Advice with Peter Wright 40 – An Epson case study


42 – The DTG Column with Colin Marsh 44 – Promotional Products with Stuart Derrick 45 – Q&A with Kerry Henry of Cutessentials 46 – Focus on Screen Printing


51 – The Screen Print Column with MacDermid Autotype 52 – Focus on Industrial Workwear and Safetywear 70 – Business Talk with Andy Preston


Screen printing machinery, inks and more Starting on page 46


Keep safe with the latest industrial and safety garments Starting on page 52


The team


n EDITOR IN CHIEF: Debbie Eales, deales@datateam.co.uk n EDITOR: Melanie Attlesey, mattlesey@datateam.co.uk n SALES MANAGER: Tony Gardner, tgardner@datateam.co.uk n SALES EXECUTIVE: Daniel Jobson, djobson@datateam.co.uk n SALES EXECUTIVE: Daniel Gardner, dgardner@datateam.co.uk n EVENT COORDINATOR: Jane Murtagh, jmurtagh@datateam.co.uk n ORIGINATION: Design & Media Solutions


@PrintwearP Printwear & Promotion is published in Great Britain by Datateam Business Media Ltd, London Road, Maidstone ME16 8LY


n Tel: 01622 687031 n Fax 01622 757646 n Circulation: email datateam@pmps.info or call 01825 749900. Printwear & Promotion is available on subscription, priced £90 (UK) and £120 (overseas). The publishers do not necessarily agree with the views expressed by contributors, nor do they accept any responsibility for any errors of translation in the subject matter in this publication. Suppliers have contributed towards the costs of some of the editorial, photographs and material in this issue.


www.printwearandpromotion.co.uk June 2015 | 3 |


(Image supplied by Colormaker Industries)


(Image supplied by Epson)


(Image supplied by BTC activewear)


(Image supplied by Result)


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72