This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
BOX OFFICE: (01603) 63 00 00 MARCH


Mon 29 Feb – Sat 5 March TOAST Matthew Kelly stars in gritty comic drama £8 - £25


Tues 8 – Sat 12 March Matthew Bourne’s SLEEPING BEAUTY Dazzling dance adaptation £8 - £39


Mon 14 – Sat 19 March KING CHARLES III Robert Powell stars in unstoppably entertaining play £8 - £29


Sun 20 March KEN DODD Legendary stand-up £7 - £23


Mon 21 – Wed 23 March ENGLISH TOURING OPERA Mozart’s Don Giovanni, Gluck’s Iphigenie en Tauride £8 - £36


Thur 24 – Sat 26 March TAP FACTORY Breathtaking, dynamic world champion dancers £7 - £23.50


Sun 27 March IRELAND’S CALL Irish music and dance £7 - £23.50


Mon 28 March BEAR BEHAVING BADLY CBBC hit show on stage. 5+ £7 - £14


Tues 29 Mar – Sat 2 Apr HAIRSPRAY Claire Sweeney stars in smash hit musical comedy £8 - £45


Book online: www.theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk THEATRE STREET, NORWICH NR2 1RL


Matthew Bourne’s Sleeping Beauty


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48