This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
2015 MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR OF THE YEAR Te 2015 Maintenance Supervisor of

the Year is Brad Dickey from Crete Carrier Corporation. Brad has been employed in his current role for two years and supervises 10 employees. Congratulations Brad!

2015 PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AWARD Te 2015 Professional Service Award

winner is Jim Walsh form Truck Center Companies. Jim recently celebrated 40 years in the business, and has been a recruiter for more than 16 years with his current company. Congratulations Jim!

2015 SAFETY DIRECTOR OF THE YEAR Te 2015 Safety Director of the Year

is Alan Roberts from Wynne Transport Services, Inc. Alan leads his company through safe practices, and is a true safety professional. He has been involved with safety for 25 years and recently received a national safety award. Congratulations Alan!

PRESIDENT’S SAFE DRIVER CLUB Great West helped the association start

the President’s Safe Driver Club 36 years ago. It recognizes professional truck drivers who maintain an accident-free and citation-free record for an entire year. To earn first-year membership, a driver must first be employed by the nominating company for three consecutive years. A driver earns a membership patch and a certificate for first-year membership. Continuous membership results in a new certificate for each accident-free year, with special awards for reaching each new five- year milestone. When drivers hit the 25-year mark, we celebrate by inducting them into the Nebraska Truck Driving Hall of Fame. Congratulations to this year’s two new

Nebraska President’s Safe Driver Club Hall of Fame inductees: Steven Mains , I-Go Van & Storage Daniel Whalen, Wynne Transport Service. Member companies submitted 610 drivers

for the President’s Safe Driving Club this year. We have many first year awardees, all the way up to 36 years with a safe driver record. Congratulations to all the PSDC drivers! NT


2015 Maintenance Supervisor of the Year Brad Dickey, Crete Carrier Corporation

2015 Professional Service Award, JimWalsh, Truck Center Companies

2015 Safety Director of the Year Alan Roberts, Wynne Transport Services, Inc.

Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28