This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Screen Nov 09 Class:Page 6 18/11/2009 13:30 Page 32
NEW AND USED MACHINERY
TEL: ADAM KINLAN 01622 699170
EMAIL: AKINLAN@DATATEAM.CO.UK
NEW MACHINERY
Are you reading someone else’s Screen Process and Digital Imaging?
Why not subscribe for free and receive your own copy
at www.spdi-online.com
WEB LOCATOR
If you would like to promote your company’s website in this fantastic feature then
please contact Adam Kinlan on 01622 699170 Email akinlan@datateam.co.uk
● WEB LOCATOR ●
Key Industrial Website Addresses
Associations Large Format Scanning Screen Printing
DSPA - www.dspa.co.uk
Allied Images - www.allied-images.com
Sovereign - sales@sovscreenprint.com
ESMA - www.esma.com
FESPA - www.fespa.com
Membrane Switch Associated
Products
Screen Printing Machinery
POPA1 - www.popai.co.uk
Nicomatic - www.nicomatic.co.uk
HG Kippax - www.hgkippax.co.uk
SGIA - www.sgia.org
Thieme Kippax - www.thiemekpx.co.uk
Magnetic Sheets
Business Solutions
Silver Screen - www.silverscreenuk.com
Anchor Magnets - www.anchormagnets.com
Konica Minolta Business Solutions UK Ltd - Bisbell Magnets - www.bisbellmagnets.com
www.konicaminolta.co.uk
Screen Printing Services
Merchant/Converter
Buckleberry Ltd - www.buckleberry.co.uk
Antalis Limited - www.antalis.co.uk
Display Systems
Expand International -www.expandmedia.com
Plastic Cards
Ultra Violet & Metal Halide Lamps
Plex Display Limited - www.plexdisplay.com D & M Business Cards - wwwdandmbusinesscards.co.uk
Heraeus - www.heraeusamba.com
Installation – (Banners, Digital
Screen Emulsion & Chemical
Print, Vinyl, POS, Signage) Manufacture
Vinyl Specialists
Mida Signs Services UK - www.sign-installation.co.uk Thanet Coatings - www.thanet-coatings.co.uk
Sydney Beaumont (Leeds) Ltd - www.sydb.co.uk
WEB LOCATOR – 01622 699170 akinlan@datateam.co.uk
Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com