search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
How to get your Trade Portal log in: Call us on 0330 808 8347 Travel agent login:


www.globustravelagents.co.uk For your login details email:


agencysales@cosmos.co.uk


Meet the Cosmos and Avalon Waterways Sales team NORTH


Janet Parton Sales Director


jparton@cosmos.co.uk 07794 786317


Danielle Radford


Business Development Manager: dradford@cosmos.co.uk 07815 559757


CENTRAL


Leiza Sullivan


Regional Sales Manager: lsullivan@cosmos.co.uk 07980 910966


Keesia Samuels New Business Manager


ksamuels@cosmos.co.uk 07964 055278


Caroline Page


Business Development Manager: cpage@cosmos.co.uk 07725 259132


SOUTH


Lloyd Morris


Regional Sales Manager: lmorris@cosmos.co.uk 07814 772989


Natasha Andina Agency Sales


agencysales@cosmos.co.uk 0208 315 4624


Anna Hall


Business Development Manager: ahall@cosmos.co.uk 07964 060381


Connect on social: CosmosTravelAgentsUK @CosmosTradeUK


David Croft


Regional Sales Manager: dcroft@cosmos.co.uk 07850 187420


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52