search.noResults

search.searching

saml.title
dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
our staff


Leadership Team > Civic Center > 630-879-5235 Allison Niemela, CPRP* Amy Sarro


Executive Director


Director of Human Resources & Risk Management


Brittany Meyer, CPRP* Eric Lacher, CPRP* Josh Wyant, CPO* Kim Hansen, CPRP* Shane Johnson


Director of Community Recreation Director of Parks & Properties


Interim Director of Facilities & Trades Interim Director Parks Director of Finance


Administration Team > Civic Center > 630-879-5235 Cori Freebourn Donna Taylor Kelly Hauge


Customer Relations Advisor Customer Relations Supervisor


Laura Ferguson


Shelbie Hinterlong Shelley Kouzes Tiffany Green


Marketing & Communications Coordinator Graphic Design & Media Specialist Customer Relations Advisor Payroll & A/P Coordinator Customer Relations Manager


Recreation Supervisor Fitness Supervisor


Robin Soderquist, CPRP* Tony Senkevicius, CPRP*


Recreation Supervisor Athletics Supervisor Recreation Supervisor


allisonn@bataviaparks.org amys@bataviaparks.org


brittanym@bataviaparks.org ericl@bataviaparks.org joshw@bataviaparks.org kimh@bataviaparks.org shanej@bataviaparks.org


corif@bataviaparks.org donnat@bataviaparks.org kellyh@bataviaparks.org lauraf@bataviaparks.org shelbieh@bataviaparks.org shelleyk@bataviaparks.org tiffanyg@bataviaparks.org


Recreation Team > Eastside Community Center > 630-406-5282 Bethanne Guidarelli, CPO* Kathy Freedlund Lori McDonald Nathaniel Jarosz


Aquatics & Facilities Supervisor


Depot Museum Team > Depot Museum > 630-406-5274 Amber Foster Kate Garrett


Museum Curator Director of the Batavia Depot Museum


Parks Team > Maintenance > 630-406-5272 Alex Macias Jim Redmon


FVSRA Becky Fredrickson, CTRS*


Inclusion Manager Superintendent of Parks Superintendent of Trades & Facilities


bethanneg@bataviaparks.org kathyf@bataviaparks.org lorim@bataviaparks.org


nathanielj@bataviaparks.org robins@bataviaparks.org tonys@bataviaparks.org


amberf@bataviaparks.org kateg@bataviaparks.org


alexm@bataviaparks.org jimr@bataviaparks.org


beckyf@fvsra.org


* Title Abbreviations: CPO: Certified Pool Operator, CPRP: Certified Parks & Recreation Professional, CTRS: Certified Therapeutic Recreation Certification


Register now at bataviaparks.org | 71


GENERAL INFORMATION


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92