search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
Directory


Air Quality & Ventilation Airflow Developments Ltd Tel: 01494 525252 www.airflow.com


HRV Group 003 0223 4180 www.hrv-group.com


Nuaire Ltd Tel: 0292 085 8486 www.nuaire.co.uk


Solarcrest 01625 423020 www.solarcrest.co.uk/mvhr


Total Home Environment Tel: 0845 260 0123 www.totalhome.co.uk


Vent-Axia Tel: 08448 560 580


Balconies & Balustrades Schock


0845 2413390 www.schoeck.co.uk


Bathroom Refurbishment AKW


01905 823 299 www.akw-ltd.co.uk/retro-fit


Mira Showers 0800 001 4040 www.mirashowers.co.uk/expert


Saniflo Tel: 020 8842 0033 www.saniflo.co.uk


Building Products Encasement Tel: 01733 266 889 www.encasement.co.uk


Coatings & Paints Wilko Retail Ltd 01909 505505 www.wilko.com


Doors, Windows & Glazing 1st Folding Sliding Doors 0208 997 2448 www.1stfoldingslidingdoors.co.uk


Canopies UK 01254 777002 www.canopiesuk.co.uk


Cooke Brothers 01922 740011 www.cookebrothers.co.uk


Intratone


0207 0926 613 www.intratone.com/gb/


Nationwide Windows & Doors 0808 1234 000 www.nationwidewindows.co.uk


Windoor UK Tel: 0870 0678810 www.windooruk.co.uk


Eco & Green Products Kedel Tel: 01282 861 325 www.kedel.co.uk


Finance & Insurance Premier Guarantee 0800 015 5513 www.premierguarantee.co.uk


Seam Capital 020 3743 6036 www.seamcapital.co.uk


Floors & Flooring Designer Contracts Tel: 01246 854 577 www.designercontracts.com


Gerflor Tel: 01926 622 600 www.gerflor.co.uk


Mapei UK Ltd Tel: 0121 508 6970


Guttering & Drainage Yeoman Rainguard 0113 279 5854 www.rainguard.co.uk


Heating & Renewable Energy Baxi Heating UK Ltd (Potterton) Tel: 0844 871 1525 www.baxi.co.uk


Evinox Energy Tel: 01372 722277 www.evinox.co.uk


Johnson & Starley Ltd Tel: 01604 762 881 www.johnsonandstarley.co.uk


Kingspan Environmental Ltd Tel: 028 3836 4400 www.kingspanenv.com


Mitsubishi Electric Europe BV Tel: 01707 276 100 www.mitsubishielectric.co.uk


Roofing A Proctor Group 01250 872261 www.proctorgroup.com


Hambleside Danelaw Building Products 01327 701 900 www.hambleside-danelaw.co.uk


Ubbink


01604 433000 www.ubbink.co.uk


Scaffolding & Safety Equipment Layher Ltd 01462 475100 www.layher.co.uk


Smoke & Fire Protection Aico Tel: 01691 664100 www.aico.co.uk


BAFE


0844 335 0897 www.bafe.org.uk


Fire Protection Association ( FPA ) 01608 812 500 www.thefpa.co.uk


Kidde Fyrnetics Tel: 01753 685 148 www.kiddefyrnetics.co.uk


SE Controls 01543 443060 www.secontrols.com


Whitesales 01483 271371 www.whitesales.co.uk


Yeoman Shield 0113 279 58 54 www.yeomanshield.com


Software Providers Kirona


01625 585511 www.kirona.com


Street Furniture Go Plastic Ltd 02920 864 095 www.goplastic.co.uk


Tiling & Sealants British Ceramic Tiles 01626 834774 www.britishceramictile.com


Water Hygiene & Sanitation Vexo International Ltd 0207 953 1154 www.vexoint.com


Website


Te Housing Management & Maintenance website is an online provider of past and present products and news items. www.housingmmonline.co.uk is a one-stop source for all the latest press releases providing any visitor with access to information about products and services that they may require for their project as well as news relevant to professionals in the social and private rented sectors.


Newsletter


Te monthly Housing Management & Maintenance email newsletter is designed to provide you with the latest products and services, direct to your inbox. You can quickly gather a snapshot of information from up to 12 carefully selected companies and easily follow links through to further information on the website or go directly to the company’s website. Go to the Housing Management & Maintenance website to subscribe.


Digital Issue


Te Housing Management & Maintenance digital issue provides all the same content as the print issue with the added advantage of being instantly available whenever and wherever you have access to the internet. In addition to its ease of access, the Housing Management & Maintenance digital issue gives direct links to advertisers, allowing you to visit a potential supplier’s website with the click of a mouse. Subscribe on the Housing Management & Maintenance website.


www.housingmmonline.co.uk | HMM September 2018 | 51


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52