search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
Index to Advertisers BREEDERS, STALLIONS, TRAINING & SALES


Bannockburn Farm ..........................................bannockburnfarmllc.com ................. 38 Blue Chip Farms ................................................ barnlog.com/bluechip ....................... 43 Canadian Warmblood Fall Classic Sale ..... fallclassicsale.com................................ 30 Crossroads Farm ............................................... crossroadsfarm.com ........................... 73 Equestrian International ................................ equestrianinternational.horse ........ 31 Equine Stallion Services / Big Star ..............emcostallionservices.com ................ 45 Eurequine ............................................................ edgarschutte.com ............................... 48 Hyperion Stud ...................................................hyperionstud.com ............................... 41 JP Giacomini ....................................................... jpgiacomini.com .................................. 66 Pomponio Ranch ..............................................pomponioranch.com ......................... 47 RaeHaven Farm .................................................Janet Rae jraeone@icloud.com 12-13 Rainbow Equus Meadows ............................. rainbowequusmeadows.com .......... 71 Ryan Pedigo Hanoverians ............................. ryanpedigohanoverians.com .........4-5 SE Farm ................................................................. sefarm.com ............................................ 21 Superior Equine Sires ...................................... superiorequinesires.com .................. 72 Three Creeks Farm ............................................ eqequestrian.com ............................... 73 US Sport Horse Breeders Association ....... usshba.org .............................................. 26 Viagen Equine .................................................... viagenpets.com .................................... 52 Yancey Farms ..................................................... yancey-farms.com ............................... 65


HORSE TRANSPORTATION & QUARANTINE


Alex Nichols Agency .....................................anaht.com ...........................................55 Chicago Import Quarantine ......................ciqord.com ..........................................11 Equijet ...............................................................whenhorsesfly.com .........................69 Equine Express ...............................................equineexpress.com .........................55 IRT North America .........................................irt.com ..................................................55 L and D Trailers / EquiTrek ..........................landdtrailers.com .............................22 LA Trailer Sales ................................................latrailersales.com ..............................35


72 September/October 2018


Please support our advertisers! Tell them you saw their ad in Warmbloods Today!


PRODUCTS & SERVICES


According to Gospel…Equine Light Therapy ....equinelighttherapy.com ........................51 Adeptus ................................................................ adeptusnutrition.com ..........................9 Back on Track .....................................................backontrackproducts.com .................7 Bale Buddy .......................................................... bigbalebuddy.com ..............................14 BioOx Equine ...................................................... bioxequine.com ...................................63 Dechra Veterinary Products .......................... dechra-us.com ........................... Cover 2 Farrier’s Fix .......................................................... farriersfix.com .......................................25 Fry’s Equine Insurance .................................... frysequineinsurance.com .................51 Hudson Aquatic Systems ...............................hudsonaquatic.com ............................14 Kentucky Equine Research ............................ ker.com ....................................................15 King Barns ........................................................... kingbarns.com ........................................3 Law Offices of Krysia Nelson, PLC ............... kcnelsonlaw.com .................................68 Lise King Gallery ............................................... kittywalk.com ..........................................8 Parma Arena Groomer .................................... parmacompany.com ..........................61 Pasture Vacuums............................................... pasturevacuums.com ...........................8 Platinum Performance ..................................... platinumperformance.com..... Cover 3 Proven Equine.................................................... provenequine.com ..............................66 Schleese Saddlery ............................................ saddlesforwomen.com ......................56 Shoo-fly ................................................................shoo-fly.com ............................... Cover 4 Sunset Valley Metalcraft ................................. pacustomhorsestalls.com .................61 Sweet PDZ ...........................................................sweetpdz.com .......................................51 Tack Room, The ................................................. tackroomonline.com ..........................25 Wire Drawings by Becky Yunk ...................... fineartamerica.com .............................14


SHOWS & EVENTS


HITS Shows ......................................................... hitsshows.com ...................................... 70 USEA Convention ............................................. useventing.com .................................... 69 Sporthorse Cruise ............................................. sporthorsecruise.com ........................ 72


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76