This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
TO ADVERTISE call +44 (0)1462 431385 email leisureopps@leisuremedia.com


Hospitality & Leisure Specialist Property Services


Valuations, Sales, Aquisitions, Rent Reviews, Expert Witness. Contact: Colin White


colin.white@edwardsymmons.com London • Bristol • Leeds • Liverpool • Manchester • Plymouth • Southampton


020 7344 4500 www.edwardsymmons.com


TO ADVERTISE IN THE


Alan Plumb +44 (0) 1865 269000 aplumb@savills.com savills.co.uk/leisure


savills.co.uk


PROPERTY DIRECTORY please contact Simon Hinksman on (01462) 471905 or email


property@leisuremedia.com


leisure property forum Corporate members’ direCtory


Alan Conisbee & Associates Ltd Tel: 020 7700 6666 www.conisbee.co.uk


Ashurst LLP Tel: 020 7638 1111 www.ashurst.com


Berwin Leighton Paisner Tel: 020 7760 1000 www.blplaw.com


Brook Street des Roches LLP Tel: 01235 836614 www.bsdr.com


CB Richard Ellis Ltd Tel: 020 7182 2197 www.cbre.com


CgMs Consulting Tel: 020 7583 6767 www.cgms.co.uk


Chase & Partners LLP Tel: 020 7389 9494 www.chaseandpartners.co.uk


Christie & Co Tel: 0113 389 2700 www.christiecorporate.com


Citygrove Securities Plc Tel: 020 7647 1700


CMS Cameron McKenna LLP Tel: 020 7367 2195 www.cms-cmck.com


Colliers International UK plc Tel: 020 7487 1710 www.colliers.com/uk


16


Collyer Bristow LLP Solicitors Tel: 020 7470 4408 www.collyerbristow.com


Cushman & Wakefield LLP Tel: 0207 152 5278 www.cushwake.com


Davenport Lyons Tel: 020 7468 2600 www.davenportlyons.com


Davis Coffer Lyons Tel: 020 7299 0700 www.coffergroup.co.uk


DLA Piper UK LLP Tel: 020 7796 6155 www.dlapiper.com


Edward Symmons LLP Tel: 020 7955 8423 www.edwardsymmons.com


Finers Stephens Innocent LLP Tel: 020 7344 5312 www.fsilaw.com


Fladgate LLP Tel: 020 3036 7000 www.fladgate.com


Fleurets Limited Tel: 020 7280 4700 www.fleurets.com


Forsters LLP Tel: 020 7863 8333 www.forsters.co.uk.


Gala Leisure Limited Tel: 0208 507 5445 www.galacoral.com


Genting Casinos Tel: 0118 939 1811 www.gentingcasinos.co.uk


Gerald Eve Management Services Ltd Tel: 020 7333 6374 www.geraldeve.com


GVA Tel: 020 7629 6700 www.gva.co.uk


Hadfield Cawkwell Davidson Limited Tel: 0114 266 8181 www.hcd.co.uk


Hermes Real Estate Investment Management Ltd Tel: 020 7680 3796 www.hermes.co.uk


Indigo Planning Tel: 020 8605 9400 www.indigoplanning.com


James A Baker Tel: 01225 789343


Jeffrey Green Russell Tel: 020 7339 7028


John Gaunt & Partners Jones Lang Lasalle Tel: 020 7493 6040 www.joneslanglasalle.co.uk


Kimbells Freeth LLP Tel: 0845 2716756 www.kimbellsfreeth.com/hospitality


Land Securities Tel: 020 70245262


Lawrence Graham LLP Tel: 020 7379 0000 www.lg-legal.com


Legal & General Investment Management Tel: 020 3124 2763 www.lgim.co.uk


Leisure Opportunities Tel: 01462 471 905 www.leisureopportunities.co.uk


Lunson Mitchenall www.lunson-mitchenall.co.uk


Matthews & Goodman Tel: 020 7747 3157 www.matthews-goodman.co.uk


Maya Asset Management Tel: 01707 331180


Merlin Entertainments www.merlinentertainments.biz


Mitchells & Butlers Tel: 07808 094672


MWB Management Services Ltd Tel: 020 7706 2121 www.mwb.co.uk


Plus there are more than 70 other companies represented by individuals.


UK and international property experts covering all sectors of the leisure industry


UK and international property experts covering all sectors of the leisure industry


Alan Plumb


+44 (0) 1865 269000 aplumb@savills.com savills.co.uk/leisure


savills.com


For membership information please contact Michael Emmerson info@leisurepropertyforum.org


www.leisurepropertyforum.org


Odeon & UCI Cinemas Ltd Tel: 0161 455 4000 www.odeonuk.com


Olswang Tel: 020 7067 3000 www.olswang.com


Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe (Europe) LLP Tel: 0207 862 4698 Pinders Tel: 01908 350500 www.pinders.co.uk


Pro Auction Limited Tel: 01761 414000 www.proauction.ltd.uk


Rank Group - Gaming Division Tel: 01628 504 194


Reed Smith LLP Tel: 020 3116 3000 www.reedsmith.com


Roberts Limbrick Ltd Tel: 03333 405500 www.robertslimbrick.com


RTKL-UK Ltd Tel: 020 7306 0404 www.rtkl.com


Savills Commercial Ltd www.savills.com


SRP Risk & Finance LLP Tel: 0208 672 7707 www.s-r-p.co.uk


Strutt & Parker LLP Tel: 01722 344057


The Leisure Database Co Tel: 020 7379 3197 www.theleisuredatabase.com


Thomas Eggar LLP Tel: 01293 742747 www.thomaseggar.com


TLT LLP Tel: 0117 917 7777 www.tltsolicitors.com


Tragus Group Tel: 020 7121 6432 www.tragusgroup.com


Trowers & Hamlins LLP Tel: 020 7423 8084 www.trowers.com


Wagamama Ltd Tel: 0207 009 3620 www.wagamama.com


Willmott Dixon Construction Ltd Tel: 01932 584700 www.willmottdixon.co.uk


X-Leisure Tel: 020 7592 1500 www.x-leisure.co.uk


CHARTERED SURVEYORS CHARTERED SURVEYORS


CHARTERED SURVEYORS CHARTERED SURVEYORS


CHARTERED SURVEYORS CHARTERED SURVEYORS


PROPERTY DIRECTORY


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24