This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
LABORATORY INFORMATICS GUIDE 2016 | DIRECTORY OF SUPPLIERS Siemens


Demeurslaan 132, 1654 Huizingen, Belgium Tel: +32 2 536 2111 Fax: +32 2 536 4350 industrial-it.swe@siemens.com www.siemens.com/industrial-it/rd


SIMATIC IT R&D Suite is a scalable software platform to cover all R&D activities. It includes functionality for project management, formula and packaging development, trial and experiment management, production process design, electronic notebooks, quality control, laboratory management, specification management, batch and inventory management, and pilot plant manufacturing.


The Edge Software Consultancy Ltd


Suite2, 77 Walnut Tree Close Guildford, Surrey GU1 4UH Tel: +44 (0)2380411098 info@edge-ka.com www.edge-ka.com


Scientists from disciplines such as ADME, DMPK, Pharmacology and Screening all rely on the BioRails platform to improve productivity, protect IP and manage data. The Edge’s unique combination of software, content and services delivers a highly effective collaborative environment for project teams, assay laboratories and contract research organizations to improve efficiency, transparency and data quality.


Thermo Fisher Scientific Informatics


1600 Cherry Street Philadelphia, PA 19102 USA Tel: +1 (215) 964-6124 www.thermoscientific.com


Thermo Fisher Scientific has been providing state-of-the-art Integrated Informatics solutions for more than 30 years. Our portfolio includes the largest global organizations across every industry, from pharma, food & beverage, environmental and oil and gas, representing the broadest range of complex customer requirements related to integrated, enterprise-level informatics solutions.


Waters Corporation


34 Maple Street Milford, Massachusetts 01757 USA Tel: + 1 508 478-2000 www.waters.com


Waters Corporation creates business advantages for laboratory-dependent organizations by delivering practical and sustainable scientific innovation. Waters helps customers make profound discoveries, optimize laboratory operations, deliver product performance, and ensure regulatory compliance by providing a connected portfolio of separations and analytical science, laboratory informatics, mass spectrometry, as well as thermal analysis.


Segalstad Consulting www.limsconsultant.com


Shimadzu Corporation www.shimadzu.com


Sibio www.sibio.fr


Smallcapcrm IT Solutions www.smallcapcrm.com


Sofcom www.sofcom.net


SoftTrace www.soft-trace.com


Software for Life Sciences www.szienz.com


Software Point www.softwarepoint.com


Softwaresysteme Keeve www.keeve.de


Sparta Systems www.spartasystems.com


SpecPage www.specpage.com


Spectra QEST Australia www.spectraqest.com


STaCS DNA www.stacsdna.com


Stanford University School of Medicine https://mendelims.stanford.edu


STARLIMS Corporation www.abbottinformatics.com


Stone Bond Technologies www.stonebond.com


Studylog Systems www.studylog.com


Summit Research Services www.summitpk.com


Sylab Mediterranée www.sylabinternational.com


T&P www.t-p.com


TAL Technologies www.taltech.com


Tech Mahindra www.techmahindra.com


Techware Incoporated www.techwareinc.com


42 | www.scientific-computing.com/lig2016


Textco BioSoftware www.textco.com


Timeless Medical Systems www.timelessmedical.com


Titian Software www.titian.co.uk


Tracking Solutions www.trackingsolutionsinc. com


TraxStar Technologies www.traxstar.com


Tribal Software www.tribalsoftware.com


Trilogy Group www.trilogygroup.com


Tripos International www.tripos.com


Two Fold Software www.twofold-software.com


UNIConnect www.uniconnect.com


up to data www.uptodata.com


US EPA http://f2lite.fedcsc.com


Valdata Systems http://valdatasystems.com/


Validation Systems www.validationsystems.com


Vertere www.vertere.com


Wavefront Software www.wavefrontsoftware.com


Werum Software & Systems www.werum.com


WESTcom Logiciels et Services SARL www.westcom.fr


White Point Systems www.whitepointsystems.com


Xenco www.xenco.com


Xyntek www.xyntekinc.com


Yullin Technologies www.yullin.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44