This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
DIRECTORY OF SUPPLIERS | LABORATORY INFORMATICS GUIDE 2016 Broughton Software


Griffin House, Broughton Hall, Skipton, North Yorkshire, BD23 3AN Tel: +44 (0)1756 630 530 info@broughtonsoftware.com www.broughtonsoftware.com


Broughton Software is a LIMS software development company specialising in regulated industries. Our LabHQ LIMS manages Quality Control data easily and efficiently whilst enabling our clients to meet regulatory data integrity compliance requirements and increase business efficiency. We are committed to making deployment and use of LIMS straightforward and simple. By listening to our clients’ needs we continuously improve our products, applying agile software development principles to respond quickly and deliver solutions fast - something that is changing the LIMS industry.


BGASoft www.limsabc.com


Bibby Scientific www.bibby-scientific.com


Bika Lab Systems www.bikalabs.com


BioData www.labguru.com


Bio-Itech www.elabjournal.com


Biomatters www.geneious.com


Biomax informatics www.biomax.com


BioMedion Europe www.biomedion.com


BioTeam www.bioteam.net


bizzApps www.bizzapps.com


Blaze Systems www.blazesystems.com


Bode Technology Group www.bodetech.com


Broughton Laboratories www.broughtonlaboratories. co.uk


Broughton Software www.broughtonsoftware.com


Bruker www.bruker.com


BSI Systems/Information Management Services Inc www.bsisystems.com


BSSN Software www.bssn-software.de


BTLIMS Technologies www.btlims.com


Bytewize www.bytewize.com


Caliber Technologies www.caliberindia.com


CambridgeSoft Corporation www.cambridgesoft.com


Camin Cargo Control www.camincargocontrol.com/


CAQ AG www.caq.de


Cargotrader www.cargotester.com


Cerno Bioscience www.cernobioscience.com


Certara www.certara.com


Cheminnovation www.cheminnovation.com


Chemtech www.chemtech.com.br


ChemWare www.chemware.com


Chromasoft www.chromasoft.de


Cimarron Software www.cimsoft.com


CIMCON Software www.part11solutions.com


Civil Systems www.civilsystemsinc.com


Clarkston Group www.clarkstongroup.com


Clinical Systems www.clinaxys.com


Core Informatics


36 East Industrial Road Branford, CT 06405 USA Tel: 1-866-823-0337 info@coreinformatics.com www.coreinformatics.com


Core Informatics provides tightly integrated, state of the art Laboratory Information Management Systems (LIMS), Electronic Laboratory Notebooks (ELN), Scientific Data Management Software (SDMS) and Collaboration solutions to customers across multiple industries. Our products are highly configurable and allow customers to comprehensively manage their laboratory data in a single 100%-web-based platform.


CliniSys www.clinisysgroup.com


CLONDIAG www.clondiag.com


CloudLIMS.com www.cloudlims.com


Clyde Computing www.clydecomputing.co.uk


Coda Corp USA www.codacorpusa.com


Codon Software Private Limited www.codonsoft.com


Columbia Energy & Environmental Services www.columbia-energy.com


Common Cents Systems www.apollolims.com


CompuDrug International www.compudrug.com


Computer Sciences Corporation www.csc.com


Computing Solutions www.labsoftlims.com


Dotmatics


The Old Monastery, Windhill, Bishops Stortford Hertfordshire CM23 2ND Tel: +44 (0) 1279 654123 Fax: +44 (0) 1279 653 088


info@dotmatics.com www.dotmatics.com


Dotmatics has rapidly emerged as the preferred informatics supplier to the world’s largest Pharmaceutical, Biotechnology, Chemical and Academic organisations. The Dotmatics Enterprise Platform is a scalable and high quality informatics system. Dotmatics web-based knowledge solutions transform the way in which scientific data is queried, managed, analysed and shared within organisations.


www.scientific-computing.com/lig2016 | 37


Condition Monitoring International www.conditionmonitoringintl.com


Contec Group International www.contecgroup.com


Cosine Consultants www.cosine.com


Cresset Group www.cresset-group.com


Csols www.csols.com


CSS Dresden www.cssdresden.de


CSS GmbH Dresden www.css-lims.de


Da Vinci Europe Laboratory Solutions www.davinci-ls.com


Data Unlimited International www.duii.com


DeltaSoft www.deltasoftinc.com


Desert Oasis Software Company www.agri-labs.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44