search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
58 CLASSIFIED


Air conditioning & ventilation


Beko Technologies Ltd Tel: 01527 575778 www.beko-technologies.co.uk


ESS Ventilation Tel: 01428 751646 www.esscontracting.co.uk


Nuaire Tel: 029 2088 5911 www.nuaire.co.uk


Wilo UK Ltd Tel: 01283 523000 www.wilo.co.uk


Air tightness & testers


BUILDING REGULATION COMPLIANCE TESTING


Part E: Sound Insulation Part F: Ventilation Part L: Air Tightness


Fast Response Fully Accredited UK’s No. 1


compliance@bsria.co.uk


Nationwide Service ATTMA Members Competitive Fees


Call Today: 0800 587 1000 www.bsria.co.uk


Quote Ref:-BS001 to receive a discount Enq. 501


Balconies & balustrades


Balco Balcony Systems Ltd Tel: 0800 652 4526 www.balcouk.com


Windoor UK Tel: 0870 067 88 10 www.windooruk.co.uk


Bathrooms & showers


Lecico Tel: 01234 244030 www.lecico.co.uk


Multipanel Tel: 0131 290 2862 www.multipanel.co.uk


Building products & services


A. Proctor Group Tel: 01250 872261 www.proctorgroup.com


Alumasc Group Tel: 01536 383844 www.alumasc.co.uk


British Gypsum Tel: 0844 800 1991 www.british-gypsum.com


Everbuild Building Products Tel: 0113 200 9494 www.everbuild.co.uk


Tarmac / Lovell Tel: 0800 917 8888 www.tarmac.co.uk


To get your company listed here, contact us today on


01435 863500 www.hbdonline.co.uk


Bridging & development finance


Quivira Capital Tel: 0203 051 5298 www.quiviracap.com


CAD & software


Standing Stone Tel: 01661 886653 www.standing-stone.co.uk


Coatings, sealants & paints


Barrettine Group Tel: 0117 960 0060 www.barrettine.co.uk


Conservatory roofs


Made for Trade Tel: 0844 335 1226 www.madefortrade.co


Decking


Saige Longlife Decking Tel: 01789 721576 www.saigedecking.com


Building products & services


F H Brundle Tel: 01708 25 35 45 www.fhbrundle.com


FP McCann Tel: 0287 964 2558 www.fpmccann.co.uk


NHBC Tel: 0844 633 1000 www.nhbc.co.uk


Norbord Tel: 01786 812921 www.norbord.co.uk


Roger Bullivant Tel: 01283 511115 www.roger-bullivant.co.uk


SIG plc Tel: 0114 285 6300 www.sigplc.com


Swish Building Products Tel: 01827 317200 www.swishbp.co.uk


Doors & windows sash window locks Floors & flooring


Gerflor Tel: 01926 622 600 www.gerflor.co.uk


www.sashwindowlock.com Tel: 0844 482 20 34 Fax 01708 768 825


Enq. 502


Garador Ltd Tel: 01935 443791 wwww.garador.co.uk


Marlin Specialist Glazing Solutions Tel: 01535 603909 www.marlinwindows.co.uk


SKAALA Tel: 01224 224 567 www.skaala.com


Environmental reports


GeoSmart Information Tel: 01743 276 150 www.geosmartinfo.co.uk


Finance & insurance


Business Lending Group – BLG Development finance Tel: 0845 465 6500 www.business-lending.co.uk


CRL Management Tel: 0207 127 5198 www.c-r-l.com


Enq. 503


Hampshire Trust Bank Tel: 0207 862 6200 www.htb.co.uk


Holden Group Holdings Ltd Tel: 0208 974 4715 www.go-develop.co.uk


Moody Venture Capital Tel: 01277 354222 www.mvcfinance.co.uk


Quivira Capital Tel: 0203 0515298 www.quiviracap.com


United Trust Bank Tel: 0207 190 5555 www.utbank.co.uk


Fires & fireplaces


Clearview Stoves Tel: 01588 650401 www.clearviewstoves.com


Specflue Tel: 0800 9020220 www.specflue.com


Rob Berridge Plumbing & Heating Tel: 01923 778176 www.robberridge.co.uk


Insulation


Cellecta Tel: 08456 717174 www.cellecta.co.uk


Greentherm Solutions (Icynene) Tel: 01229 716039 www.uksprayfoam.co.uk


Kingspan Insulation Tel: 01544 388 601 www.kingspaninsulation.co.uk


Knauf Insulation Tel: 0844 8000135 www.knaufinsulation.co.uk


Ironmongery


Ironmongery Direct (Essex Fittings Ltd) Tel: 0808 168 28 28 www.ironmongerydirect.com


Folding sliding doors


Folding Sliding Door Company Tel: 0845 644 6630 www.foldingslidingdoors.com


Glass & glazing


Selectaglaze ltd Tel: 01727 837271 www.selectaglaze.co.uk


Heating, ventilation & plumbing


WWW.HBDONLINE.CO.UK


ROLA


ROLA


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60