This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
MMEA Board Members OPERATIONS


EDITOR: CHAIR, EDITORIAL COMMITTEE • Abby Butler, abby.butler@wayne.edu


WEBMASTER • Denise Lewis,


dlewis@wpcschools.org


ADVERSTISING COORDINATOR • Joyce Nutzmann, nutzmann1@att.net


DATA/MEMBERSHIP • Linda Louisell,


lindalouisell@gmail.com


INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY • Denise Lewis,


dlewis@wpcschools.org


ARCHIVIST • Ruth Ann Knapp (See Gov’t Relations)


PROGRAM CHAIRS/MEMBERS


MICHIGAN MUSIC CONFERENCE Executive Committee • Kelli Graham (see President) • Cory Micheel-Mays (see Exec. Dir.) Planning Committee


• Karen Salvador (see President-Elect) • Carin McEvoy,


carin.mcevoy@gmail.com


DIVERSITY & URBAN STUDIES VACANT


MEMBER AT LARGE • Dan De Zwaan,


dezwaandan@allendale.k12.mi.us • Linda Louisell


(see Data/Membership)


SUMMER/FALL WORKSHOP • Heather Shouldice, hshouldi@emich.edu


ELEMENTARY CHORAL FESTIVALS


•Deidra Ross, rossd@reeths-puffer.org


COLLEGIATE NAfME REPS • Elliot Polot, ejpolot@umich.edu • Angela Schmitt, schmitta@mail.gvsu.edu


COLLEGIATE NAfME ADVISOR • Colleen Conway, conwaycm@umich.edu


EARLY CARERRS • Kelly Krohn, krritter1@gmail.com


GOVERNMENT RELATIONS • Ruth Ann Knapp, rakui43@yahoo.com • Lisa Furman,


lfurman@olivetcollege.edu


MICHIGAN YOUTH ARTS • Judy Thompson-Barthwell, barthwellj@sbcglobal.net • Cory Micheel-Mays, cmicheelmays@sbcglobal.net


MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS MONTH • Diane Mehringer, dmehringer@twmi.rr.com


TRI-M VACANT


HONORS COMPOSITION PROJECT • Brooke Broughton,


BroughtonB@dewittschools.net • Katie Pike, kpike75@gmail.com


INSTRUMENTAL ADVISOR • Colleen Conway, conwaycm@umich.edu


CHORAL ADVISOR • Lisa Ebener,


lisa.ebener@nwschools.org RETIREES


• Joyce Nutzmann (see Adv. Coordinator)


4 RESEARCH • Phillip Hash, pmh3@calvin.edu


PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMS & OUTREACH • Denise Wilkinson, wilkinsond@glcomets.net


SOCIETY FOR GENERAL MUSIC • Heather Shouldice, hshouldi@emich.edu


SOCIETY FOR MUSIC TEACHER EDUCATION • Ashley Allen, allen6a@cmich.edu


SPECIAL LEARNERS • Angela Snell, snell@chartermi.net


REGION REPRESENTATIVES


Region A • Cathy Wilkinson, CWilkinson@jklschool.org


Region B


• Holly Olszewski, Olszewskho@tcaps.net


Region F • Erick Senkmajer, Erick.s@mac.com


Region G • Yael Rothfeld,


yaelrothfeld@gmail.com Region J


• Denise Lewis (see Instructional Tech.)


Vacant Regions: C, D, E & H


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36