This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
AIPP MEMBERS DIRECTORY


Associate members are companies providing services to the overseas property buyer but they do not sell property


BUYERS’ AGENT


French Riviera Property Search SARL France


+33 493 38 22 24 www.FrenchRivieraPropertySearch.com


FINANCE


Excel Currencies Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)1322 221 121 www.excelcurrencies.com


First Rate FX Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)207 038 8075 +44 (0)203 514 3700 www.fi rstratefx.com


Mortgage Direct SL Spain


+34 963 156 011 www.mortgagedirectsl.com


LAW


Acacia International - Acacia International Pro Yon ve Tic Ltd Sti Turkey


+44 207193 1656 www.acacia-int.com


Interlaw Spain


+34 968 838 505 www.interlaw.es


Judicare Legal Service Limited United Kingdom +44 (0)1438 840 258 www.judicaregroup.com


50 AIPP CONSUMER GUIDE


Keith Baker - Notary Public United Kingdom +44 (0)207 736 9520


Mare Nostrum Law & Tax S.L.P Spain


+34 968 137 374 www.mnostrumlaw.com


Ripoll & Mateu Solicitors Mallorca CODELEX LAW FIRM Spain


+34 971 532 709 +34 971 533 251 +34 971 532 109 www.ripollmateu.com


MARKETING


Ash Communications Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)20 7831 1954 www.ashcommunications.com


First Choice Properties United Kingdom +44 (0)203 432 7585 www.fi rstchoiceinproperties.com


Intelligent Partnership - The Intelligent Partnership (UK) Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)845 362 8486 www.intelligent-partnership.com


Zoopla Property Group United Kingdom +44 (0)844 502 1000 www.zooplapropertygroup.com zoopla.co.uk


Founder Member MEDIA


A Place in the Sun - APITS Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)203 207 2920 www.aplaceinthesun.com


LandOrProperty.com Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)781 039 0096 www.landorproperty.com


OPP Media Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)20 8734 3960, fax +44 (0)208 734 3961 www.opp.org.uk


Property Investor Media Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)208 877 0610 www.propertyinvestor.co.uk


Rightmove Overseas Rightmove Group Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)1908 712 044 www.rightmoveoverseas.co.uk


SERVICES


Best International - Best Group Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)845 130 9022 www.bestinternational.co.uk


Citadel Trustees Ltd United Kingdom


+44 (0)1276 482 015 / 16 www.citadeltrustees.com


DREI - Dubai Real Estate Institute United Arab Emirates +971 4203 0560 www.drei.ae


Property Tax International Ltd Ireland


+353 (0)1635 3722 www.ptireturns.com


Wincham Investments Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)1260 299 700 www.winchamiht.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52