This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Asem Overseas Properties Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)1325 358 080 www.asemconstruction.com


Ashburton Associates LTD United Kingdom +44 (0)1223 214 387 www.ashburtonassociates.com


Avante Property Investments Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)1926 844231 www.avanteproperty.com


Azahar Properties Spain


+34 962 129 633 www.azaharproperties.com


Bluefi n Properties Limited United Kingdom +44 (0)755 712 0126 www.bluefi nproperties.co.uk


Bohemian Estates International sro Czech Republic +420 222 220 866 +420 774 007 000 www.bohemianestates.com


Boutiqueca Fine Homes Limited United Kingdom +44 (0)1244 682 069 www.boutiqueca.com


Bradshaw Henderson Overseas United Kingdom +44 (0)7776 236 367 www.bradshawhenderson.com


B


Beckett Hanlon Worldwide Property Franchise


United Kingdom +44 (0)2890 020 700 www.becketthanlon.com


Big Rock Property Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)114 321 0049 www.bigrockproperty.co.uk


Black Lion Property Services Sakir Karaaslan Turkey


+90 (0)242 844 1345 www.2blacklions.com


Blue Flag Group - Consulting Tectonics SL Spain


+34 952 472 283 www.bluefl aggroup.com


Buy Berlin Investments Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)208 315 7517 www.buyberlin.co.uk


Buy in Bulgaria - Memtech International Ltd Ireland


+353 1 2544 155 www.buyinbulgaria.com


Buying Homes Abroad Limited T/a 1Casa Estate Agency Spain


0800 081 1939 +34 952 495 509 www.1casa.com


BW International - Barton Wyatt United Kingdom +44 (0) 1344 843000 www.bartonwyatt.co.uk


C


Cadiz Properties Property Consultants SL Spain


+34 956 495 177 cadizcasa.com


Calabria Property Services Italy


+39 098282360 www.calabria-property-services.com


Casa Travella United Kingdom +44 (0)1322 660 988 www.casatravella.com


Casas In La Romana Spain


+34 686 296 029 www.casasinespana.com


Casasol Real Estate SL Spain


+34 965 325 601 www.casasolrealestate.com


Caversham Barnes (Crete) United Kingdom +44 (0)1189 843 201 +44 (0)7904 345 567, +30 282 104 6682 www.caversham-barnes.com


Chersun Properties S.L Spain


+34 610 914 850 www.chersun.com


City and Urban International United Kingdom +44 (0)207 431 8828 www.cityandurban.com


Founder Member


AIPP CONSUMER GUIDE 41


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52