This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Spot Blue Overseas Property Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)208 339 6036 www.spotblue.co.uk


Starwealth Consultancy and Services Corp. Philippines


+63 464 723 607 www.starwealthconsultancy.com


Stratus international Spain


+34 627 241 129 www.stratusinternational.com


Successful Investor Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)800 860 0789 www.successful-investor.co.uk


Suncroft Overseas Property United Kingdom +44 (0)1245 505 853 www.suncroft.com


Terra Online Saint Lucia +1 758 485 7400 www.terrastlucia.com


The Florida Consultancy Susandrew Ltd United States +1 941 309 5140 +1 941 302 2151 www.fl oridaconsultancy.com


The Hotel Investment Company Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0) 1937 541 442 www.thehotelinvestmentcompany.com


The Olive Tree Pinoso Spain


+34 965 070 591 www.theolivetreepinoso.com


The Overseas Investor Ltd. United Kingdo 0800 093 3654 +44 (0)7771 742 047 +44 (0)1706 627 499 www.theoverseasinvestor.co.uk


T


Tam Gayrimenkul Yonetim Ltd Turkey


+90 212 252 3292 www.tampm.org


Target Markets Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)845 689 1097 www.target-markets.co.uk


Tenerife Royale Estate Agents SL Spain


+34 922 788 305 www.teneriferoyale.com


The Turkish Property Centre TTPC Insaat Emlak Turizm Ticaret Ltd Sti Turkey


+90 252 313 3536 www.ttpclimited.com


The Turkish Property Company United Kingdom +44 (0)7905 937 645 www.theturkishpropertycompany.com


The Vision Phatumnak Co. Ltd - Matrix MR Co., Ltd. Thailand


+66 (0)3825 0120 www.matrix-developments.com


TM Marketing & Sales S.L.U. Spain


+34 965 712 011 www.tmgrupoinmobiliario.com


Topmarks Partnership Limited United Kingdom +44 (0)23 9259 7001 www.topmarkspartnership.co.uk


Tropical Connections Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)845 222 1413 www.tropicalconnections.co.uk


Turkey Property Plus LTD Turkey


+44 (0)161 408 7588 www.turkeypropertyplus.com


Turkish Connextions United Kingdom +44 (0)1772 735151 www.turkishconnextions.co.uk


Turkish Home Offi ce Dilcan Emlak Ltd Sti Turkey


+90 256 811 5893 www.turkishhomeoffi ce.com


Two Summers Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)1454 615 683 www.twosummers.co.uk


Founder Member


AIPP CONSUMER GUIDE 47


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52