This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
TO ADVERTISE call +44 (0)1462 431385 email leisureopps@leisuremedia.com


RETAIL AND LEISURE EXPERTS INDEPENDENT NO NONSENSE ADVICE


Are you thinking of buying, selling, reviewing or leasing health & fi tness sites in 2013?


CONTACT THE PROFESSIONALS:


Lyndon Yeomans Property Consultants LLP 11 Savile Row, London W1S 3PG


Tel: 020 7437 9333 www.lyndonyeomans.co.uk


Isle of Wight property experts covering all sectors of the leisure industry.


TO ADVERTISE IN THE Hose


Rhodes Dickson


CONTACT: 01983 527727 Nick Callaghan, Lisa Mercer or Janet Morter


www.hose-rhodes-dickson.co.uk


LEISURE PROPERTY FORUM CORPORATE MEMBERS’ DIRECTORY


Addleshaw Goddard Tel: 0207 160 3057 www.addleshawgoddard.com


Alan Conisbee & Associates Ltd Tel: 020 7700 6666 www.conisbee.co.uk


Angermann Goddard & Loyd Tel: 020 7409 7303


Ashurst LLP Tel: 020 7638 1111 www.ashurst.com


Barclays Bank Plc Tel: 07775 546372


BNP Paribas Real Estate Tel: 0207 484 8132


Brook Street des Roches LLP Tel: 01235 836614 www.bsdr.com


Bruton Knowles Tel: 01159 881160


Burges Salmon LLP Tel: 0117 902 6681


CB Richard Ellis Ltd Tel: 020 7182 2197 www.cbre.com


CgMs Consulting Tel: 020 7583 6767 www.cgms.co.uk


Christie & Co Tel: 0113 389 2700 www.christiecorporate.com


Citygrove Securities Plc Tel: 020 7647 1700


CMS Cameron McKenna LLP Tel: 020 7367 2195 www.cms-cmck.com


Colliers International Property Consultants Ltd Tel: 020 7487 1710 www.colliers.com/uk


Cripps Harries Hall LLP Cushman & Wakefield LLP Tel: 0207 152 5278 www.cushwake.com


Davis Coffer Lyons Tel: 020 7299 0700 www.coffergroup.co.uk


Deloitte Tel: 0207 3033701


DKAhp Tel: 020 7637 7298 www.dkallp.com


DTZ Tel: 020 3296 4235 www.dtz.com


E3 Consulting Tel: 0345 230 6450 www.e3consulting.co.uk


ES (Group) Limited Tel: 0207 955 8454 www.edwardsymmons.com


Farrer & Co LLP Finers Stephens Innocent LLP Tel: 020 7344 5312 www.fsilaw.com


Five Guys JV Ltd Fladgate LLP Tel: 020 3036 7000 www.fladgate.com


Fleurets Limited Tel: 020 7280 4700 www.fleurets.com


Forsters LLP Tel: 020 7863 8333 www.forsters.co.uk.


Gala Leisure Limited Tel: 0208 507 5445 www.galacoral.com


Genting Casinos Tel: 0118 939 1811 www.gentingcasinos.co.uk


Gerald Eve LLP Tel: 020 7333 6374 www.geraldeve.com


GVA Tel: 020 7629 6700 www.gva.co.uk


Hadfield Cawkwell Davidson Limited Tel: 0114 266 8181 www.hcd.co.uk


Hermes Real Estate Investment Management Ltd Tel: 020 7680 3796 www.hermes.co.uk


Holder Mathias Tel: 0207870735


Indigo Planning Tel: 020 8605 9400 www.indigoplanning.com


James A Baker Tel: 01225 789343


Jeffrey Green Russell Ltd Tel: 020 7339 7028


John Gaunt & Partners Jones Lang Lasalle Tel: 020 7493 6040 www.joneslanglasalle.co.uk


Kimbells Freeth LLP Tel: 0845 271 6775 www.kimbellsfreeth. com/hospitality


Knight Frank LLP Tel: 020 7861 1525


Land Securities Tel: 020 70245262


Lawrence Graham LLP Tel: 0207 579 6545 www.lg-legal.com


Legal & General Investment Management Tel: 020 3124 2763 www.lgim.co.uk


14 Plus there are more than 70 other companies represented by individuals.


For membership information please contact Michael Emmerson info@leisurepropertyforum.org


www.leisurepropertyforum.org


Leisure Opportunities Tel: 01462 471 905 www.leisureopportunities.co.uk


Lunson Mitchenall www.lunson-mitchenall.co.uk


Matthews & Goodman Tel: 020 7747 3157 www.matthews-goodman.co.uk


Merlin Entertainments Group Ltd Tel: 01202 493018 www.merlinentertainments.biz


Mitchells & Butlers Tel: 07808 094672 www.mbplc.com


Montagu Evans LLP Tel: 020 7312 7429


Odeon & UCI Cinemas Ltd Tel: 0161 455 4000 www.odeonuk.com


Olswang Tel: 020 7067 3000 www.olswang.com


Pinders Tel: 01908 350500 www.pinders.co.uk


Pudney Shuttleworth Tel: 0113 3444 444


Rank Group - Gaming Division Tel: 01628 504 194


Reed Smith LLP Tel: 020 3116 3000 www.reedsmith.com


Roberts Limbrick Ltd Tel: 03333 405500 www.robertslimbrick.com


RTKL Tel: 020 7306 0404 www.rtkl.com


Savills (UK) Ltd www.savills.com


SRP Risk & Finance LLP Tel: 0208 672 7707 www.s-r-p.co.uk


Sweett Group Tel: 020 7061 9432


The Leisure Database Co Tel: 020 7379 3197 www.theleisuredatabase.com


TLT LLP Tel: 0117 917 7777 www.tltsolicitors.com


Tragus Group Tel: 020 7121 6432 www.tragusgroup.com


Trowers & Hamlins LLP Tel: 020 7423 8084 www.trowers.com


Wagamama Ltd Tel: 0207 009 3620 www.wagamama.com


Willmott Dixon Construction Ltd Tel: 01932 584700 www.willmottdixon.co.uk


PROPERTY DIRECTORY please contact Simon Hinksman on (01462) 471905 or email


property@leisuremedia.com


PROPERTY DIRECTORY


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24