This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Pantone 289


Pantone 289 - CMYK C-100 M-60 Y-0 K-56


Pantone 186


Pantone 186 - CMYK C-0 M-100 Y-81 K-4


SPONSORS & SUPPORTING PARTNERS ®


@USAShooting youtube.com/USAShootingTeam


USA Shooting 1 Olympic Plaza


Colorado Springs, CO 80909 Phone: 719-866-4670


facebook.com/usashooting fl ickr.com/usashooting


USAS Staff Chief Executive Offi cer Robert Mitchell robert.mitchell@usashooting.org, ext. 4899 Executive Director of USAST Foundation Buddy DuVall buddy.duvall@usashooting.org, ext. 4880 Director of Operations Dave Johnson dave.johnson@usashooting.org, ext. 4630 Director of Media & PR Kevin Neuendorf kevin.neuendorf@usashooting.org, ext. 4605 Dir. of Resource Development Programs Corrie West corrie.west@usashooting.org, ext. 4616 Director of Competitions Pete Carson pete.carson@usashooting.org, ext. 4897 Competitions Coordinator Tyler Anderson tyler.anderson@usashooting.org, ext. 4882 Resource Development Coordinator Sara Daum sara.daum@usashooting.org, ext. 4883 National Paralympic Coach Bob Foth bob.foth@usashooting.org, ext. 4881 National Pistol Coach Sergey Luzov sergey.luzov@usashooting.org, ext. 4615


National Shotgun Coach Todd Graves todd.graves@usashooting.org Media & PR Manager Jessica Delos Reyes jessica.delosreyes@usashooting.org, ext. 4896 Membership & Merchandise Manager Amber Aragon amber.aragon@usashooting.org, ext. 4743 Youth Programs & Athlete Development Michael Theimer


michael.theimer@usashooting.org, ext. 4889 Shotgun Program Coordinator Seth Thompson seth.thompson@usashooting.org, Part-time Superwoman Morgan Wallizer morgan.wallizer@usashooting.org, ext. 4682 Operations Assistant: Reya Kempley reya.kempley@usashooting.org Controller Karie Wright karie.wright@usashooting.org, ext. 4887 Editors Kevin Neuendorf & Jessica Delos Reyes Designer Jessica Delos Reyes


Printing Quad Graphics Cover Photo Brad Armstrong


USA Shooting News is published fi ve times a year. USA Shooting is the national governing body for Olympic Shooting sports in the


United States. USA Shooting News is produced as a service to international shooters, coaches, offi cials and media who cover Olympic-style


shooting. Shooters featured in USA Shooting News magazine may be


photographed without eye protection. These are posed photographs using unloaded guns and do not represent actual competition. USA Shooting encourages all shooters to use


proper eye and ear protection when shooting. Inclusion of advertisements in USA Shooting does not constitute endorsement of advertised products or services by USA Shooting, its staff or its sponsors.


May 2014 | USA Shooting News 1

Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68