This book includes a plain text version that is designed for high accessibility. To use this version please follow this link.
Advertising/Public Relations/ Marketing/Research


Bonn Marketing Research Group (850) 567-1826 • www.bonnmarketingresearch.com


ChappellRoberts (813) 281-0088 • www.chappellroberts.com


Clark Gilles Sports Mktg., Inc. (631) 566-0156 • www.clarkgillessportsmktg.com


Clear Channel Airports (610) 395-8002 • www.clearchannelairports.com


Creative Ideas (813) 963-1700 • www.creativeideasagency.com


FKQ Marketing, Inc. (727) 539-8800 • www.fkq.com


Fleming Advertising & Design (727) 374-6845 • www.FlemingAD.com


Florida Suncoast Tourism Promotions (727) 544-1212


Gabe Diaz Graphic Design Inc. (813) 263-4205 • www.gabediazgraphicdesign.com


GrassRoots Marketing Group, Inc. (813) 205-5058 • www.GrassRootsMarketingInc.com


HarmonTampa Public Relations (813) 288-6909 • www.harmontampa.com


Hayworth Creative Public Relations (813) 318-9611 • www.hayworthcreative.com


Hill & Knowlton Inc. (813) 221-0030 • www.hillandknowlton.com


Hill, Coniglio, Polins & Associates (813) 318-0565 • www.hcpassociates.com


Jane English Creative Design (813) 335-8750 • www.janeenglishdesign.com


KVJINC PR (813) 987-9083 • www.kvjincpr.com


m. sage design LLC (813) 777-4213 • www.msagedesign.com


Mindclay Creative (813) 229-1212 • www.mindclay.tv


Moore, Epstein, Moore Marketing LLC (813) 286-6500 • www.MooreEpsteinMoore.com


Paradise Advertising & Marketing Inc. (727) 821-5155 • www.paradiseadv.com Spark


(813) 874-2100 • www.sparkbrand.com


TK Graphics (727) 595-4313


Tucker/Hall, Inc. (813) 228-0652 • www.tuckerhall.com


Zelen Communications (813) 250-1530• www.zelencomm.com


Airports/Airlines Air Canada


(813) 396-356 • www.aircanada.com


AirTran Airways (800) 247-8726 • www.airtran.com Allegiant


(702) 505-8888 • www.allegiant.com


American Airlines (813) 396-3840 • www.aa.com British Airways


(813) 396-4837 • www.britishairways.com 94 VisitTampaBay.com


Cayman Airways (813) 396-3631 • www.caymanairways.com


Continental Airlines, Inc. (813) 775-3878 • www.continental.com


Delta Air Lines, Inc. (813) 351-7400 • www.delta.com


Frontier Airlines, Inc. (813) 775-3836 • www.frontierairlines.com


Gulfstream International dba Continental Connection (813) 396-4405 • www.gulfstreamair.com


JetBlue Airways (888) 538-2583 • www.jetblue.com/meetings


Midwest Airlines (813) 350-9342 • www.midwestairlines.com


Northwest Airlines (813) 396-3230 • www.nwa.com


Southwest Airlines (800) 435-9792 • www.southwest.com


Spirit Airlines (813) 396-4259 • www.spiritair.com


Tampa International Airport (813) 870-8700 • www.tampaairport.com United Airlines


(813) 396-3256 • www.united.com


US Airways, Inc./America West (813) 396-3356 • www.usairways.com WestJet


(403) 444-2600 • www.westjet.com


Amenities/Gift Baskets/ Promotional Products


AC Advertising Specialties (727) 742-4167 • www.acaspromo.com


Brand Power LLC (813) 489-8167 • www.mybrandpower.com


Buds, Blooms & Beyond (813) 818-9600 • www.budsbloomsandbeyond.com


Judith Noriega, Inc. (813) 872-8282 • www.promosjudithnoriega.com


Ken Walters Promotions & Products (813) 251-0500 • www.kenwalters.com


Levy Awards and Promotional Products (813) 879-7775 • www.levyawards.com


Promotions and Company, LLC (813) 685-2999


Springboard Promotional Creations (813) 282-1996 • www.springboardpc.com


Toffee to Go, Inc. (813) 831-6247 • www.toffeetogo.com


Banks/Financial Services


American Express Establishment Services (800) 710-9505 • www.americanexpress.com


Fifth Third Bank (813) 306-2553 • www.53.com GulfShore Bank


(813) 418-3030 • www.GulfShoreBank.com Northern Trust


(813) 277-0900 • www.ntrs.com


Panther International, LLC (727) 556-0990 • www.PantherInternational.com


Regions Bank


(727) 571-8547 • www.regions.com SunTrust Bank


(813) 224-2380 • www.suntrust.com


The Bank of Tampa (813) 872-1200 • www.bankoftampa.com USAmeriBank


(813) 226-0111 • www.usameribank.com


Beverage & Food Supplies Aramark Refreshment Services (813) 885-3760 • www.aramarkrefreshments.com


Caspers Company McDonald’s Restaurants (813) 287-2231 • www.casperscompany.com


Columbia Restaurant Group (813) 248-3000 • www.columbiarestaurant.com


Mickey C’s Italian Ices (800) 582 6472 • www.mickeycsitalianices.com


Pepin Distributing Company (813) 626 6176 • www.pepindistributing.com


Tinsley Family Concessions (863) 299 7177 • www.tfcfamily.net


Car/Motorhome Rentals Dollar Rent A Car


(813) 299-7194 • http://TampaCVB.dollar.com


Enterprise Rent A Car (813) 885-5636 • www.enterprise.com/TampaCVB


Thrifty Car Rental (813) 299-7194 • www.tampacvb.thrifty.com Caterers


A La Carte Event Pavilion (813) 831-5390 • www.alacarteevents.com


ARAMARK @ Tampa Convention Center (813) 274-7779 • www.aramark.com


Catering by the Family (813) 875-2000 • www.cateringbythefamily.com


Chic Sweets (813) 425-2866 • www.chicsweets.net


Earl of Sandwich (813) 879-1762 • www.earlofsandwichusa.com


Jimmy John’s Gourmet Sandwiches (813) 272-2527 • www.jimmyjohns.com


Levy Restaurants at Raymond James Stadium (813) 350-6414 • www.levyrestaurants.com


Mise en Place Event Production & Catering (813) 253 6473 • www.miseonline.com


Nola Café & News Stand (813) 258-8778 • www.nolacafe.com


Outback Catering (813) 282-1225 www.outback.com/companyinfo/catering.aspx


Panera Bread (813) 877-7533 • www.panera tampa.com


Puff ‘n Stuff Catering (813) 712-7833 • www.puffnstuff.com


T. Pepin’s Hospitality Centre (813) 367-0040 • www.tpepinshospitalitycentre.com


The Columbia Restaurant – Ybor City (813) 248-4961 • www.columbiarestaurant.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106