This book includes a plain text version that is designed for high accessibility. To use this version please follow this link.
Exhibit Services, Inc. (813) 623-1163 • www.exhibitservices.net


Panache...Classic Party Rentals (813) 426-3666 • www.linenswithpanache.com


Security Services


Accurate Event Group (954) 927-4155 • www.accurateeventgroup.com


Andy Frain Services (813) 274-8444 • www.andyfrain.com


Securetek Services Group, Inc. (863) 534-8989


Sentry Event Services, Inc. (813) 350-6590 • www.sentryeventservices.com


Shredding/Recycling/Waste Collection


The Good Earth Company of Tampa Bay, Inc. (813) 831-8581


Shuttle Services


Anywhere Tours of Florida Inc. (813) 620-3332 • www.tampabus.com


Blue One Transportation (813) 282-7351 • www.blueonetransportation.com


ExecuCar Business Class (727) 571-4223 • www.execucar.com


Super Shuttle Transportation Systems Tampa Bay (727) 572-1111 • www.supershuttle.com


Signs/Banners/Flags Exhibit Services, Inc. (813) 623-1163 • www.exhibitservices.net Sign It Quick


(813) 877-1234 • www.signitquick.com


Signs By Tomorrow (813) 639-0066 www.signsbytomorrow.com/southtampa


Speedpro Imaging – Graphics and Displays (813) 870-3786 • www.speedprotampa.com


Van Gogh Signs – Displays & Graphics (813) 849-7446 • www.vangoghsigns.com


Speakers/Team Building


Corporate Resort Services (727) 321-2594 • www.crsevents.com


Corporate Teams (888) 508-9943 • www.corporateteams.com


Don Yaeger Speaks (850) 412-0300 • www.donyaeger.com


OMJ Planning & Consulting DBA Making Mama Proud (727) 244-8119 • www.omjeventplanning.com


Tampa Bay Dragon Boat Institute (813) 471-1548 • www.tampabaydragonboats.com


Technology Services Max Event Technology (864) 672-2575 • www.maxetech.com


simpleview, Inc. (520) 575-1151 • www.simpleviewinc.com


Sykes Enterprises, Incorporated (813) 274-1000 • www.sykes.com


Theme Décor & Prop Rental


Advanced Promotional Concepts, Inc. (813) 254-6600 • www.apcpromotions.com


Atmospheres Designs (813) 254-6010 • www.atmospheresdesigns.com


BayArea Destination Management, Inc. (813) 962-5888 www.bayareadmctampa.com


Staffing Agencies


Accurate Event Group (954) 927-4155 • www.accurateeventgroup.com


All Team Staffing (813) 514-1470 • www.allteamstaffing.com


Diversified Sourcing Solutions (813) 663-0394 • www.diversifiedsourcingsolutions.com


Kelly Services (813) 884-3402 • www.kellyservices.com


Rapid Staffing, Inc. (813) 651-1242 • www.rapidstaffing.com


Sentry Event Services, Inc. (813) 350-6590 • www.sentryeventservices.com


Sun Coast Staffing (813) 875-3511 • www.suncoaststaffing.com


Tampa Bay & Company Registrar Services (813) 342-4056 • www.visittampabay.com


Streetcar/Trolley Hillsborough Area Regional Transit Authority (813) 254-4278 • www.goHART.org


Tampa Historic Streetcar, Inc. (813) 449-4796 • www.tecolinestreetcar.org


Talent Management/Modeling Agencies


Adelante Live Inc. (800) 320-9160 • www.adelantelive.com


OMJ Planning & Consulting DBA Making Mama Proud (727) 244-8119 • www.omjeventplanning.com


Stacey Lee Agency (888) 341-2440 • www.staceyleeagency.com


Taxis/Cabs


Green-Go’s Tampa, Inc. (813) 376-0595 • www.GreenGosTampa.com


Super Shuttle Transportation Systems Tampa Bay (727) 572-1111 • www.supershuttle.com United Cab


(813) 253-2424 • www.unitedtaxicab.com


Yellow Cab Company of Tampa (813) 253-0121 • www.yellowcaboftampa.com


conceptBAIT, inc. (727) 321-5350 • www.conceptBAIT.com


Convention Planning Services, Inc. (CPS) (407) 851-5122 • www.cpsflorida.com


Destination Tampa Bay (813) 514-0770 • www.destinationtampa.com


Dorene Collier’s Event Show Productions (813) 251-8866 • www.eventshowproductions.com


Eventions of Florida (813) 600-5763 • www.eventionsfl.com


Extravaganza! Productions, Inc. (813) 621-4700 • www.extravaganzaproductions.com


Florida Destinations & Incentives, Inc. (813) 204-6398 • www.FloridaDestinations.net


Gameday Management Group (407) 648-0213 • www.gamedaymanagement.com


Grand Events of Florida, LLC (813) 248-0200 • www.grandevent.com


PRA Destination Management (321) 319-0818 • www.pra.com


SHOWORKS, Inc. (813) 855-9616 • www.showorksevents.com


Tandova, Inc. (813) 877-6204 • www.setsandprops.com


Ticket Services ExtremeTix


(727) 460-5684 • www.extremetix.com


Transportation Management Services


Anywhere Tours of Florida Inc. (813) 620-3332 • www.tampabus.com


BayArea Destination Management, Inc. (813) 962-5888 • www.bayareadmctampa.com


Convention Planning Services, Inc. (CPS) (407) 851-5122 • www.cpsflorida.com


Destination Tampa Bay (813) 514-0770 • www.destinationtampa.com


Eventions of Florida (813) 600-5763 • www.eventionsfl.com


Florida Destinations & Incentives, Inc. (813) 204-6398 • www.FloridaDestinations.net


Gameday Management Group (407) 648-0213 • www.gamedaymanagement.com


PRA Destination Management (321) 319-0818 • www.pra.com


Transportation Management Services (301) 260-2070 • www.tms llc.com


Travel Agencies AAA Auto Club South – Tampa (813) 289-5800 • www.aaasouth.com Expedia, Inc.


(407) 770-1940 • www.expedia.com Travelocity


(941) 580-5973 • www.travelocity.com


98 VisitTampaBay.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106