This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
LISTINGS: CDWS members
Name Address CDWS No. Website Address Email Address Telephone
Diving Ocean New solimar Abu Dabbab RSDC 0194 www.divingocean.com marsa@divingocean.com (20) 10 175 4354
Project
Emperor Divers Marina Lodge RSDC 81 www.emperordivers.com marsa.alam@emperordivers.com (20) 12 7372126
Equinox Divers Equinox Resort RSDC 42 www.equinoxdivers.com info@ELNABAA.com (20) 12 2353475
Extra Divers El Fayrouz Resort RSDC 0191 www.extradivers.info marsa2@extradivers.info
Extra Divers Brayka Bay Resort RSDC 24 www.extradivers.info marsa@extra_divers.il (20) 10 3071247
Flora Diving Center Flora Resort RSDC 0162 www.floramarsaalam.com info@floramarsaalam.com (20) 65 3380083
Global Divers Solymar Solitaire Resort RSDC 0057 www.global-divers-egypt.info info@global-divers-egypt.info
Grand Blue Blue Reef Resort RSDC www.grandblue.it info@grandblue.it
Grand Blue Blue Lagoon Resort RSDC 0029 www.grandblue.it info@grandblue.it
Grand Blue Cataract Cataract Resort RSDC 0178 www.grandblue.it info@grandblue.it
Marsa Alam Divers Awlad Baraka RSDC 0157 southrd@starnet.com.eg (20) 12 2181427
Nakari Divers Marsa Nakari RSDC 65 www.redsea-divingsafari.com info@redsea-divingsafari.com (20) 122 461656
Oasis Dive Club Wadi Sabbara Hotel RSDC 0047 www.wernerlau.com theoasis@wernerlau.com (20) 10 1573889
Orca Dive Club Zabaraged Vil RSDC 0079 www.orca-diveclub-hamata.com info@orca-diveclub-hamata.com (20) 12 7468823
Orca Dive Club Abu Dabbab Hotel- Div- RSDC 0043 www.orca-diveclub-abudabab. info@orca-diveclub-abudabab. (20) 10 1415059
ing Lodge com com
Pioneer Divers Kahramana RSDC 66 www.redsea-divingsafari.com info@redsea_divingsafari.com (20) 122 461656
RSDS Shagara Ecolodge Shagra Village RSDC 3 www.redsea-divingsafari.com info@redsea-divingsafari.com (20) 12 2461656
Samak Marsa Alam Villa Abd. Aty Abu Zeid RSDC 0008 www.riff-villa.ch info@riff-villa.ch (20) 12 4624 933
Sea World Holiday Inn RSDC 0100 www.seaworld-diving.it info@seaworld-diving.it (20) 12 7747018
Sprin Diving Dream Beach RSDC 180 www.sprindiving.it dreams@sprindiving.it (20) 69 3664490
Vera Sub Alfa Stone Resort RSDC 0010 verasub@sinainet.com.eg
Wadi Gimal Marsa Alam - Shams RSDC 0004 www.shams-dive.com wadigimal@shamshotels.com (20) 12 2444931
Alam
Wadi Lahami Divers Wadi Lahami RSDC 67 www.redsea-divingsafari.com info@redsea-divingsafari.com (20) 122 461656
Hamata
Orca Dive Club Wadi Wadi Lahmy Azur Resort RSDC 198 www.orca-diveclub-wadilahmy. info@orca-diveclub-wadilahmy. (20) 12 241 7020
Lahmy com com
Alexandria
Almontzah for Almontazah Palace AlexDC001 www.montazah.com info@montazah.com
Diving and Water Sport Gardens
Center
 575


"..*9II1118 ,#(#0,-(/1#8)'
An ad this size is just €50
for CDWS members
Book yours now for the
next issue email:
blue@cdws.travel
Issue 3 October / November 2009 www.cdws.travel 61
Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com