search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
LOCATIONS & OWNERS


HUNTINGTON PARK, est. 1966 (original location) Founders, Margarita and Salvador Avila; owner/operating partner, Margarita Avila (daughter of Margarita and Salvador) 6703 Santa Fe Avenue, Huntington Park 323.585.5055 or avilaselranchito.com/huntington_park


NEWPORT BEACH, est. 1975 Sergio Avila, owner (son of Margarita and Salvador); Sergio’s daughter, Maribel Avila Ley, partner 2800 Newport Boulevard, Newport Beach 949.675.6855 or avilaselranchito.com/newport-beach


COSTA MESA, est. 1977 Maria Elena Avila, owner (daughter of Margarita and Salvador) 2101 Placentia Avenue, Costa Mesa 949.642.1142 or avilaselranchito.com/costa-mesa SANTA ANA, est. 1983 Victor Avila, owner (son of Margarita and Salvador); Karen Edwards. GM for 37 years 2201 E. First Street, Santa Ana 714.547.9129 or avilaselranchito.com/santa-ana


CORONA DEL MAR Sergio Avila, owner (son of Margarita and Salvador); Sergio’s daughter Maribel Avila Ley is the GM 2515 East Coast Highway, Corona Del Mar 949.644.8226 or avilaselranchito.com/corona-del-mar


LAKE FOREST, est. 1998 Sal Avila, owner (son of Margarita and Salvador); Sal’s daughter Monica Avila is the GM 24406 Muirlands Boulevard, Lake Forest 949.855.4989 or avilaselranchito.com/lake_forest


grilled chicken salad


HUNTINGTON BEACH, est. 1999 Sergio Avila, owner (son of Margarita and Salvador); Sergio’s daughter Valerie Avila is GM 318 Main Street, Huntington Beach 714.960.9696 or avilaselranchito.com/huntington-beach


SAN CLEMENTE, est. 2003 Victor Avila, owner (son of Margarita and Salvador) 204 Avenida Del Mar, San Clemente 949.498.5000 or avilaselranchito.com/san-clemente


LAGUNA NIGUEL, est. 2006 Marcus Avila, third-generation owner (son of Victor Avila) 27941 La Paz Road, Suite E, Laguna Niguel 949.349.9100 or avilaselranchito.com/laguna-nigue


LAGUNA BEACH, est. 2007 Michael Avila, owner (son of Victor Avila) 1305 S. Coast Highway, Laguna Beach 949.376.7040 or avilaselranchito.com/laguna-beach


ORANGE, est. 2011 Marcus Avila, third-generation owner (son of Victor Avila) 182 South Orange Street, Orange 714.516.1000 or avilaselranchito.com/orange


SEAL BEACH, est. 2015 Elyse Avila Smith, third-generation owner (daughter of Victor Avila) 209 Main Street, Seal Beach 562.493.8226 or avilaselranchito.com/seal-beach


FOOTHILL RANCH, est. 2016 Sal Avila, owner (son of Margarita and Salvador); Sal’s daughter Nathalie Avila Ruttkay is the GM 26771 Portola Parkway, Foothill Ranch 949.452-1721 or avilaselranchito.com/foothill-ranch


beef taco chicken enchilada combo


July 2020 | @theragemonthly 27


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32