search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
July 1 1


2 2


7-16 8-16


8 9


12


15-16 21


22-7 OCT 26 27-30


Opera in the Garden, Crowcombe Court: La Boheme. www.crowcombecourt.co.uk


Jess Glynne – open air concert at Wincanton Racecourse www.thejockeyclublive.co.uk


Rare Plant Fair – Walled Gardens of Cannington www.rareplantfair.co.uk


Bike Bath – 25, 50 or 80 mile routes www.bikebath.co.uk Frome Festival www.fromefestival.co.uk


Frome Open Studios www.fromeopenstudios.co.uk


8-1 OCT Summer Sculptures exhibition at Glastonbury Abbey www.glastonburyabbey.com


Yeovilton Air Day www.royalnavy.mod.uk/yeovilton-airday


The Pocket Orchestra – 1920s and 1930s concert & supper at Hestercombe 7pm www.hestercombe.com


A Midsummer Night’s Dream – Glastonbury Abbey 7pm Yeovil Show – Yeovil Showground www.yeovilshow.org


Folksy Theatre presents ‘Twelfth Night’ at Hestercombe 7pm. www.hestercombe.com


Interactive Family Exhibition at the Museum of Somerset – Rhyme Around the World – lively and colourful exhibition of nursery rhymes www.museumofsomerset.org.uk


Dunster Country Fair www.dunstercountryfair.co.uk Taunton Live. Combined arts festival. www.tauntonlive.co.uk


29 Weston-super-Mare Pride www.wsmpride.com 30


August


4-5 5


5 5-6


6 6


9 10-13


13 18


19 20 20


27 8 Taunton Flower Show www.tauntonfs.co.uk Nunney Street Fair (near Frome) www.visitnunney.com


Glastonbury Extravaganza, Glastonbury Abbey www.glastonburyabbey.com


WSRA Steam Fayre & Vintage Rally Norton Fitzwarren TA4 1BH www.steamrally.org.uk


St Margaret’s Hospice Great Somerset Cycle Taunton-Yeovil www.st-margarets-hospice.org.uk


Porlock Country Fair www.porlock.co.uk


Exford Horse and Pony Show www.exfordshow.co.uk Bristol International Balloon Fiesta www.bristolballoonfiesta.co.uk


12-13 Wessex Truck Show. Yeovil Showground www.wessextruckshow.co.uk


Brendon & District Show www.brendonshow.co.uk Dunster Show www.thedunstershow.co.uk


Three Men in a Boat – Glastonbury Abbey www.glastonburyabbey.com


Rare Plant Fair – Bishop’s Palace Wells www.rareplantfair.co.uk


The Mid Somerset Show. Shepton Mallet www.midsomersetshow.org.uk


Folksy Theatre ‘The Princess and the Pig’ at Hestercombe, 5.30pm www.hestercombe.com


www.whatsonsomerset.com Porlock Horse Show www.porlockhorseshow.org.uk


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32