search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
Bridgwater


A selection of Theatres in Somerset South Petherton


Bridgwater Arts Centre www.bridgwaterartscentre.co.uk


McMillan Theatre www.mcmillantheatre.com


Burnham-on-Sea


Princess Theatre www.princesstheatreandartscentre.co.uk Clevedon


Princes Hall www.clevedoncommunitycentre.org.uk Frome


Cheese and Grain www.cheeseandgrain.com


Cooper Hall www.cooperhall.org


Frome Memorial Theatre www.fmt.website


Merlin Theatre www.merlintheatre.co.uk


Rook Lane www.rooklane.org.uk


Glastonbury


Assembly Rooms www.assemblyrooms.org.uk Ilminster


Dllington House www.dillington.com


Warehouse Theatre www.thewarehousetheatre.org.uk


Ilminster Arts Centre www.themeetinghouse.org.uk


Minehead


Regal Theatre www.regaltheatre.co.uk


The David Hall www.thedavidhall.org.uk Street


Strode Theatre www.strodetheatre.co.uk Taunton


Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre www.thebrewhouse.net


CICCIC www.creativeinnovationcentre.co.uk


Tacchi-Morris Arts Centre www.tacchi-morris.com Wells


Cedars Hall www.wellscathedralschool.org


Little Theatre www.wellslittletheatre.com


Wells Cathedral www.wellscathedral.org.uk


Weston-super-Mare


Blakehay Theatre www.blakehaytheatre.co.uk


Playhouse www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk Yeovil


Octagon Theatre www.octagon-theatre.co.uk


Swan Theatre www.swan-theatre.co.uk


Westlands www.westlandsyeovil.co.uk


For a fuller list see www.whatsonsomerset.com


18


www.whatsonsomerset.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32