search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
A selection of museums in Somerset


American Museum in Britain, Bath www.americanmuseum.org


Axbridge Museum www.axbridge-tc.gov.uk/trust/ TrustMuseumArtefacts.html


Bakelite Museum, WIlliton www.bakelitemuseum.net


Bishops Lydeard Mill and Rural Life Museum www.bishopslydeardmill.co.uk


Blake Museum, Bridgwater www.bridgwatermuseum.org.uk


Brick and Tile Museum, Bridgwater www.swheritage.org.uk


Bruton Museum www.brutontown.com/museum


Castle Cary Museum www.castlecarymuseum.org.uk


Chard Museum www.chardmuseum.co.uk


Crewkerne & District Museum www.crewkernemuseum.co.uk


Dovery Manor Museum, Porlock www.doverymanormuseum.org.uk


Dulverton Heritage and Arts Centre www.dulvertonheritagecentre.org.uk


Dunster Museum & Doll Collection www.dunstermuseum.co.uk


Fleet Air Arm Museum, Yeovilton www.fleetairarm.com


Frome Musuem www.frome-heritage-museum.org


Haynes International Motor Museum, Sparkford www.haynesmotormuseum.com


Helicopter Museum, Weston-super-Mare www.helicoptermuseum.co.uk


14


Ilchester Museum www.ilchester.org.uk


King John’s Hunting Lodge, Axbridge www.axbridge-tc.gov.uk/trust/ TrustMuseumArtefacts.html


Minehead Museum www.mineheadmuseum.co.uk


The Museum of Somerset, Taunton Includes Somerset Military Museum www.museumofsomerset.org.uk


Montacute TV Radio Toy Museum www.montacutemuseum.co.uk


Roman Baths, Bath www.romanbaths.co.uk


Shoe Museum, Street www.the-shoe-museum.org


Somerset Cricket Museum, Taunton www.somersetcountycc.co.uk


Somerset Rural Life Museum, Glastonbury www.somersetrurallifemuseum.org.uk


Washford Radio Museum, Williton www.tropiquaria.co.uk


Watchet Boat Museum www.wbm.org.uk


Watchet Museum www.watchetmuseum.co.uk


Wellington Museum www.wellingtonmuseum.org.uk


Wells and Mendip Museum www.wellsmuseum.org.uk


West Somerset Rural Life Museum, Allerford www.allerfordmuseum.org.uk


Weston-super-Mare Museum (from Aug 2017) www.westonmuseum.org


www.whatsonsomerset.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32