This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
MMEA Board Members OPERATIONS


EDITOR; CHAIR, EDITORIAL COMM. • Abby Butler, ag7752@wayne.edu


WEBMASTER • Diane Mehringer, DMEHRINGER@twmi.rr.com


ADVERSTISING COORDINATOR • Joyce Nutzmann, nutzmann1@att.net


DATA/MEMBERSHIP • Linda Louisell, lindalouisell@gmail.com


INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY • Denise Lewis, dlewis@wpcschools.org


ARCHIVIST • Ruth Ann Knapp (See Gov’t Relations) PROGRAM CHAIRS/MEMBERS


MICHIGAN MUSIC CONFERENCE Executive Committee • Kelli Graham (see President) • Cory Micheel-Mays (see Exec. Dir.) Planning Committee


• Karen Salvador (see President-Elect) • Carin McEvoy,


carin.mcevoy@gmail.com


DIVERSITY & URBAN STUDIES • Lisa Furman, lfurman@olivetcollege.edu


MEMBER AT LARGE • Dan De Zwaan,


dezwaandan@allendale.k12.mi.us • Linda Louisell (see Data/Membership)


SUMMER/FALL WORKSHOP • Lisa Ebener, lisa.ebener@nwschools.org


ELEMENTARY CHORAL FESTIVALS •Deidra Ross, rossd@reeths-puffer.org


COLLEGIATE NAfME REPS • John West, jmwes@umich.edu


COLLEGIATE NAfME ADVISOR • Sam McIlhagga, Smcilhagga@albion.edu


EARLY CARERRS • Kelly Ritter, krritter1@gmail.com


GOVERNMENT RELATIONS • Ruth Ann Knapp, rakui43@yahoo.com


MICHIGAN YOUTH ARTS • Ruth Ann Knapp (see Gov’t Relations)


MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS MONTH • Diane Mehringer (see Webmaster)


TRI-M • Alan Posner, alfposner@gmail.com


HONORS COMPOSITION PROJECT • Brooke Broughton, BroughtonB@dewitt- schools.net • Adam Busuttil, msudrums@gmail.com


INSTRUMENTAL ADVISOR • Colleen Conway, conwaycm@umich.edu


CHORAL ADVISOR • Jo-Ann Sheffer, JoniSyngs@aol.com


RETIREES • Joyce Nutzmann (see Adv. Coordinator) RESEARCH • Phillip Hash, pmh3@calvin.edu


PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMS & OUTREACH • Denise Wilkinson, wilkinsond@glcomets.net


SOCIETY FOR GENERAL MUSIC • Heather Shouldice,


Heathershouldice@gmail.com


SOCIETY FOR MUSIC TEACHER ED. • Colleen Conway (see Instrumental Adv.)


SPECIAL LEARNERS • Angela Snell, snell@chartermi.net REGION REPRESENTATIVES


Region A • Cathy Wilkinson, CWilkinson@jklschool.org


Region B • Holly Olszewski, Olszewskho@tcaps.net


Region C • Ali Bendert, Ali.bendert@gmail.com Region D


• Dan Steele (see Michigan Youth Arts) REGION F


• Erick Senkmajer, Erick.s@mac.com


Region G • Yael Rothfeld, yaelrothfeld@gmail.com Region J


• Denise Lewis (see Instructional Tech.) Vacant Regions: E & H


Members receive a 25% discount on all NAfME books!


Visit: musiced.nafme.org/resources or call 800•462•6420 for info


NAfME books are co-published by R&L Education


Many titles are now available as ebooks!


4


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40