search.noResults

search.searching

saml.title
dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
how to reach us Elcot Media & Events Ltd


Howarth Lodge, 7 Reading Road Pangbourne, Berkshire RG8 7LR


0118 9843509 businessmag.co.uk


Founder & Chairman David Murray: david@elcot.co.uk


Acting Managing Director Steve Banbury: 07779 097363 steve@elcot.co.uk


editorial Editorial copy: editorial@elcot.co.uk


Writers: Tim Wickham, Alison Dewar, Terry Woodhouse, John Burbedge


Photographers: Leigh Quinnell, Kevin Poolman


client relations/advertising Head of Client Relations Peter Laurie:


07733 327637 peter@elcot.co.uk


Thames Valley Business Manager Nathan Inns:


South Coast Business Manager


Alan Lindstrom: 07305 582269 alan@elcot.co.uk


operations Corporate Events Manager


Amanda Strange:0118 9843509 amanda@elcot.co.uk


Corporate Events Manager


Helen Denning: 0118 9843509 helen@elcot.co.uk


Events & Client Coordinator


Pauline Moore: 0118 9843509 pauline@elcot.co.uk


Digital Manager Dan Teuton:


07871 829799 dan@elcot.co.uk


Listings & Production Coordinator Jo Whittle:


0118 9843509 jo@elcot.co.uk


administration admin@elcot.co.uk


accounts accounts@elcot.co.uk


readership Website page views: 25,700 per month eNewsletters:


29,400 per month @TheBusinessMag The Business Magazine


Distributed direct to business directors professionals, and also available in selected hotels and business centres Registered under the Data Protection Act – All rights reserved – No part of The Business Magazine may be reproduced or used in any form or by any means either wholly or in part, without prior written permission of the publisher – Mss, artwork and photographs can be accepted only on the understanding that neither the company nor its agents accept any liability for loss or damage.


ISSN 2516-0389 38 businessmag.co.uk THE BUSINESS MAGAZINE – JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2021


IN OUR NEXT ISSUE – the March/April edition –


we will be taking a look at:


• Manufacturing • Home working – one year on • Building diversity in business


To participate in this feature email Nathan Inns (Thames Valley) at nathan@elcot.co.uk


or Alan Lindstrom (Solent) at alan@elcot.co.uk


07825 604444 nathan@elcot.co.uk


click here Solent Deals Awards


South Coast Property Awards South Coast Tech Awards Solent Business Awards


solentdealsawards.co.uk


southcoastpropertyawards.co.uk southcoasttechawards.co.uk solentbusinessawards.co.uk


OUR AWARDS PROGRAMME 2021


Due to the continuing uncertainty around Covid, this year’s programme is currently under review and details of each event will be updated regularly on the relevant website.


Thames Valley Deals Awards Thames Valley Property Awards Thames Valley Tech Awards


Thames Valley Business Magazine Awards


thamesvalleydealsawards.co.uk thamesvalleypropertyawards.co.uk tvtechawards.co.uk businessawards.co.uk


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39