search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
School Transportation News Magazine | Buyer’s Guide 2019


BUS OEMS AND DEALERS


TEXAS 820 Office Park Cir. Lewisville, TX 75057 Mitch Casler mitchcasler@alliancebusgroup.com


ALLIANCE BUS GROUP - ARCOLA BUS SALES 51 Kero Rd. Carlstadt, NJ 07072 T: 888/272-6521 Andrew Rolfe andyrolfe@alliancebusgroup.com


ALLIANCE BUS GROUP - FIRST CLASS COACH 11226 Boggy Creek Rd. Orlando, FL 32824 T: 866/942-5544 Eugene Hotard eugenehotard@alliancebusgroup.com


AMERICAN BUS & ACCESSORIES 123 City Centre Dr. Cincinnati, OH 45216 T: 513/821-3220 Mike Roberts mike.roberts@fuse.net


ATLANTIC BUS SALES 1200 S. Dixie Hwy. W. Pompano Beach, FL 33060 T: 800/212-1073 Carol Campbell carlo@atlanticbussales.net


BILL DE LEON SPECIALTY VEHICLES* 6336 Carrie Ann Ct. Orlando, FL 32819


*Only Services: PR T: 407/234-7590 Bill DeLeon


BLUEGRASS INTERNATIONAL TRUCKS & BUSES, INC. 101 Triport Cir. Georgetown, KY 40324 T: 502/570-5230 Mark Cahill mcahill@bluegrasstrucks.com


231 Jerrys Rd. London, KY 40741 T: 606/864-4150 Mark Cahill mcahill@bluegrasstrucks.com


80


50 Mary Beth Ln. Somerset, KY 42501 T: 606/679-9486 Mark Cahill mcahill@bluegrasstrucks.com


COLLINS BUS CORPORATION 415 W. 6th Ave. South Hutchinson, KS 67505 T: 800/533-1850 Kelli Petz kelli.petz@collinsbuscorp.com


COLLINS BUS SALES OF GEORGIA* 71 U.S. Hwy. 341 N. Fort Valley, GA 31030


*Also Services: SC T: 800/396-1255 Eric Rowland eric_rowland@trans-south.com


COMMONWEALTH BUS SALES 405 Lee Hwy. Roanoke, VA 24019 T: 540/777-7705 Robert Dye


DATTCO SALES & SERVICE* 583 South St. New Brittain, CT 06051


*Also Services: ME, MA, NH, RI & VT T: 800/989-6070 Steven Keith stevenk@dattco.com


DAVEY COACH SALES, INC.* 7182 Reynolds Dr. Sedalia, CO 80135


*Also Services: ID, MT & WY T: 800/873-1856 Josh Davey info@daveycoach.com


FACTORY DIRECT BUS SALES 1 Warehouse Ln. Elmsford, NY 10523 T: 888/275-7425 Rick Reichenbach rick@factorydirectbussales.com


155 Terminal Dr. Plainview, NY 11710 T: 888/275-7425 Rick Reichenbach rick@factorydirectbussales.com


135 Haven Ave. Port Washington, NY 11050 T: 888/275-7425 Rick Reichenbach rick@factorydirectbussales.com


FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION SYSTEMS 7703 Industrial Ln. Tampa, FL 33637 T: 800/282-8617 Robert Frick


FOREMAN BUS SALES 1602 N. Broadway Miller, SD 57362 T: 800/310-2708 Doyle Foreman stevem@foremansales.com


GORMAN ENTERPRISES 691 Bullis Rd. Elma, NY 14059 T: 716/675-3859 Tom Rojek


HARLOW’S BUS SALES NORTH DAKOTA 1021 S. 23rd St. Bismarck, ND 58504 T: 800/450-1767 Danny Hugelen danny.hugelen@harlowsbussales.com


SOUTH DAKOTA 211 E. Hwy. 12 Webster, SD 57274 T: 605/881-7029 Ron Block ron.block@harlowsbussales.com


WASHINGTON 1240 W. Main St. Auburn, WA 98002 T: 253/939-7600 Chris Quinlin


11016 E. Montgomery Rd. Spokane, WA 99006 T: 509/321-5455 Seth Soley seth.soley@harlowsbussales.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148