search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
School Transportation News Magazine | Buyer’s Guide 2019


ORGANIZATIONS & ASSOCIATIONS ILLINOIS


Illinois Association for Pupil Transportation P.O. Box 1027 Peotone IL 60468-1027 T: 224-637-6984 F: 708-249-0071 Barbara Rizzo, Executive Director email@ilapt.net www.ilapt.net


Illinois Head Start Association 3435 Liberty Dr. Ste. D Springfield IL 62704 T: 217-241-3511


Indiana Head Start Association 1845 W. 18th St. Indianapolis IN 46202 T: 317-916-0810 Cheryl Miller, Executive Director camiller@incap.org


Indiana State Police, Commercial Vehicle Enforcement Division 7811 Milhouse Rd. Ste. S Indianapolis IN 46241 T: 317-615-7412 Sgt. Chris Kath, School Bus Safety Coord. ckath@isp.in.gov


F: 217-241-3508


Lauri Morrison-Frichtl, Executive Director director@ilheadstart.org www.ilheadstart.org


Illinois School Transportation Association 301 Rte. 48 P.O. Box 124 Argenta IL 62501-0124 T: 217-795-4417 Barbara Rizzo, President email@ilapt.net www.ilapt.net


Illinois State Board of Education 100 N. 1st St. Springfield IL 62777 T: 217-782-5256


F: 217-782-3910


Michael Stier, Principal Consultant Fund- ing & Disbursement Services, Pupil Trans. mstier@ISBE.net www.isbe.net


Indiana State School Bus Drivers Association 7061 E. County Rd. 600 S. Straughn IN 47387 T: 765-332-2338 F: 765-332-3047 Ron Chew, President rlchew@nltc.net


School Transportation Association of Indiana 1547 N. State St. PMB 203 Greenfield IN 46140 T: 317-626-3521 F: 317-405-8686 Lynn Hower, Executive Director lhower@stai.us


IOWA


Iowa Dept. of Education 400 E. 14th St. Des Moines IA 50319 T: 515-281-4749


F: 515-242-5988


Max Christensen, School Transportation Consultant max.christensen@iowa.gov


INDIANA


Indiana Dept. of Education 115 W. Washington St. Ste. 600 Indianapolis IN 46204 T: 317-232-0891


F: 317-233-0858


Michael LaRocco, Director of the Office of School Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov


Iowa Head Start Association 5525 Meredith Dr. Ste. 4 Des Moines IA 50310 Tonya Weber, President cregan@hacap.org www.hacap.org


Iowa Pupil Transportation Association 7211 Bryn Mawr Dr. Urbandale IA 50344 T: 712-830-3242 Chris Darling, Executive Director 2015ipta@gmail.com


34


KANSAS


Kansas Dept. of Education 900 SW Jackson Ave. Ste. 356 Topek KS 66612 T: 785-296-4567 F: 785-296-6659 Keith Dreiling, Dir. School Bus Safety Unit kdreiling@ksde.org


Kansas Head Start Association 932 Massachusetts St. Ste. 301 Lawrence KS 66044 T: 785-856-3132 F: 785-856-3134 Lesa Larson, Executive Director


KENTUCKY


Kentucky Association for Pupil Transportation 725 Lick Branch Rd. Glasgow KY 42141 T: 270-670-4672 F: 270-678-1728 Bud Tarry, Executive Director btarry@glasgow-ky.com


Kentucky Dept. of Education Pupil Transportation Section Supervisor Frankfort KY 40601 T: 502-564-5279 ext 440 F: 502-564-6771 Elisa Hanley, Pupil Transportation Section Supervisor elisa.hanley@education.ky.gov


Kentucky Head Start Association 649 Charity Ct. Ste. 1 Frankfort KY 40601 T: 502-607-0771 Bob Wilcher, Executive Director bwilcher@khsa.org


Student Transportation Association of Kentucky T: 502-845-8624 Kevin Whitt, President kevin.whitt@henry.kyschools.us


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148