search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
THE TEAM


Editorial Editor Martin Wharmby martin@opusbm.co.uk


Advertising Account Director Clare Gapp clare@opusbm.co.uk


Area Manager Damian Murphy damian@opusbm.co.uk


Production Production Director Hannah Wilkinson hannah@opusbm.co.uk


Studio Manager Nikki Jones nikki@opusbm.co.uk


Designer Luke Crawforth luke@opusbm.co.uk


Circulation & Distribution Consultant Naama Gelber


Accounts Financial Director John Fuller john@opusbm.co.uk


CEO Mark Hanson mark@opusbm.co.uk


Welcome to this, the 20th issue of Tomorrow’s Cleaning Ireland! This issue we hear from the Irish Contract Cleaning Association ahead of the


ICCA Industry Awards 2018, which takes place at Mansion House in Dublin on Friday 19 October.


Also in this special issue, Tinaz from Diversey chats with us about how food


service businesses can benefit from sustainable hand care, while Jeremy from Tork manufacturer Essity considers the importance of hygiene for street food vendors.


We also hear from Stephen Ashkin on the subject of Sustainable Cleaning, and Diversey suggests a sustainable alternative to floor cleaning with chemicals.


Thank you very much for reading, and I hope you enjoy the issue!


EDITOR’S VOICE


Registered in England & Wales No: 06786728 Opus Business Media Ltd Zurich House, Hulley Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK10 2SF


Email: info@opusbm.co.uk


Tel: 01625 426054 Fax: 01625 614787 ISSN 2055-4761


www.tomorrowscleaning.com/tc-ireland This publication is copyright Opus Business Media Ltd and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form in whole or in part without the prior written permission of Opus Business Media Ltd. While every care has been taken during the preparation of this magazine, Opus Business Media Ltd cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of the information herein or for any consequence arising from it. The publisher does not necessarily agree with the views and opinions expressed by contributors.


4 | EDITOR’S VOICE twitter.com/TomoCleaning


Martin Wharmby, Editor


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28