search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
AAC


CALENDAR 2019 June 18-21


Assessors’ Summer Meeting Hampton Inn, Marion


June 19-21


Treasurers’ Summer Meeting FourPoints, Bentonville


June 26-28 Judges’ Summer Meeting


Hotel Hot Springs, Hot Springs August 4-7


Sheriffs’ Summer Meeting Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel, Spa &


Convention Center, Rogers Contact AAC


Chris Villines, Executive Director cvillines@arcounties.org


Anne Baker, Executive Assistant abaker@arcounties.org


Samantha Moore, Receptionist smoore@arcounties.org


Mark Whitmore, Chief Legal Counsel mwhitmore@arcounties.org


Josh Curtis, Governmental Affairs Director jcurtis@arcounties.org


Lindsey Bailey, Legal Counsel lbailey@arcounties.org


Christy L. Smith, Communications Director csmith@arcounties.org


Holland Doran, Communications Coordinator hdoran@arcounties.org


Karan Skarda, ACE Program Coordinator kskarda@arcounties.org


Cindy Posey, Accountant cposey@arcounties.org


6


Calendar activities also are posted on our website: www.arcounties.org


August 20


Randy Kemp Golf Tournament Ponce de Leon,


Hot Springs Village August 21-23


AAC Annual Conference Hot Springs Convention Center, Hot Springs


Mission Statement: The Association of


Arkansas Counties


he Association of Arkansas Coun- ties supports and promotes the idea that all elected officials must have the opportunity to act together in order to solve mutual problems as a unified group. To further this goal, the Associa- tion of Arkansas Counties is committed to providing a single source of coopera- tive support and information for all coun- ties and county and district officials. The overall purpose of the Associa-


T


tion of Arkansas Counties is to work for the improvement of county government in the state of Arkansas. The Association accomplishes this purpose by providing legislative representation, on-site assis- tance, general research, training, various publications and conferences to assist county officials in carrying out the du- ties and responsibilities of their office.


1415 West Third Street Little Rock, AR 72201


(501) 372-7550 phone / (501) 372-0611 fax www.arcounties.org


Mark Harrell, IT Manager mharrell@arcounties.org


Risk Management/ Workers’ Compensation


Debbie Norman, Risk Mgmt. & Insurance Director dnorman@aacrms.com


Debbie Lakey, Workers’ Comp Claims Mgr. dlakey@aacrms.com


Cathy Perry, Admin. Asst./Claims Analyst cperry@aacrms.com


Kim Nash, Workers’ Comp Claims Adjuster knash@aacrms.com


Renee Turner, Workers’ Comp Claims Adjuster rturner@aacrms.com


Riley Groover, Claims Analyst rgroover@aacrms.com


Greg Hunt, Claims Analyst ghunt@aacrms.com Kim Mitchell, Administrative Assistant kmitchell@aacrms.com Karen Bell, Administrative Assistant kbell@aacrms.com


Ellen Wood, Admin. Asst./Receptionist ewood@aacrms.com


Brandy McAllister, RMS Counsel bmcallister@arcounties.org


Colin Jorgensen, RMF Litigation Counsel cjorgensen@arcounties.org


Johnna Hoffman, RMF Litigation Support jhoffman@arcounties.org


JaNan Davis, RMF Litigation Counsel jdavis@arcounties.org


Melissa Hollowell, RMF Litigation Counsel mhollowell@arcounties.org


Fonda Fitzgerald, RMF Paralegal ffitzgerald@arcounties.org


Becky Comet, Member Benefits Manager bcomet@arcounties.org


Ed Piker, Loss Control Consultant epiker@arcounties.org


COUNTY LINES, SPRING 2019


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52