search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
Index to Advertisers BREEDERS, STALLIONS, TRAINING & SALES


American Hanoverian Society .....................hanoverian.org ..................................... 54 Bridlewood Farm .............................................. bridlewoodhanoverians.com ....46-47 Crossroads Farm ............................................... crossroadsfarm.com ........................... 33 Diamante Sporthorses ....................................diamantesporthorses.com ..................8 Eurequine ............................................................ eurequine.com ...............................50-51 Firefly Pony ......................................................... fireflypony.com ..................................... 34 Gestuet Sprehe .................................................. gestuet-sprehe.de ............................... 32 Hawk Hollow Farm ...........................................hawkhollowfarm.com ........................ 40 Hilltop Farm ........................................................ hilltopfarminc.com ....................... 12, 34 Hyperion Stud ...................................................hyperionstud.com ..................................7 Iron Spring Farm ............................................... ironspringfarm.com ...............................9 JP Giacomini ....................................................... jpgiacomini.com .................................. 45 Leatherdale Farms ............................................ leatherdalefarms.com ..................46-47 New Normandy Farm ......................................newnormanyfarm.com ...................... 21 Oakwood Farms ................................................oakwoodhanoverian.com ................ 53 Peridot Equestrian............................................ peridotequestrian.com ...................... 43 Rising Star Farm ................................................ risingstarfarm.net ...................................5 Superior Equine Sires ...................................... superiorequinesires.com .................. 70 VDL Stud .............................................................. vdlstud.com ........................................... 27 Viagen ................................................................... viagenpets.com .................................... 35 Yancey Farms ..................................................... yancey-farms.com ............................... 22


SHOWS & EVENTS


Equine Affaire .................................................... equineaffaire.com ............................... 26 Live Oak International..................................... liveoakinternational.com .................. 16 HITS Shows ......................................................... hitsshows.com ...................................... 64


SUBSCRIPTION FORM YES! Send me one year of Warmbloods Today for only $18.


Name Farm/Business Address City


Email ❏ Payment Enclosed


❏ Bill me via mail


Or call 603-876-4980 to order by phone with a credit card, or visit www.WarmbloodsToday.com to order online. Canadians pay $32.00 US funds for one year. For international orders, email sue@warmbloodsto- day.com. Please allow 6–8 weeks for delivery.


State Zip ❏ Bill me via Email ☛ Mail to Warmbloods Today, PO Box 459, Marlborough, NH 03455-0459


Subscribe today and save 40%


Only $18 for one year (6 issues) Warmbloods Today 71 Warmbloods Today 71


Please support our advertisers! Tell them you saw their ad in Warmbloods Today!


HORSE TRANSPORTATION & QUARANTINE


Alex Nichols Agency .....................................anaht.com ...........................................72 Chicago Import Quarantine ......................ciqord.com ................................Cover 3 Equijet ...............................................................whenhorsesfly.com .........................74 Equine Express ...............................................equineexpress.com .........................72 IRT North America .........................................irt.com ..................................................72 L and D Trailers / EquiTrek ..........................landdtrailers.com ................................4


PRODUCTS & SERVICES


According to Gospel/Equine Light Therapy ........equinelighttherapy.com .................11 An Capall ............................................................ ancapallequestrian.com ...................26 Brooke USA ........................................................ brookeusa.org ......................................52 Cheshire Horse, The ........................................ cheshirehorse.com .............................20 Dechra Veterinary Products ......................... dechra-us.com ...........................Cover 2 EKO Sweep ......................................................... ekosweep.com .....................................61 Farrier’s Fix ......................................................... farriersfix.com ......................................33 Fry’s Equine Insurance ................................... frysequineinsurance.com ................39 GGT Footing ...................................................... ggt-footing.com ..................................59 Hudson Aquatic Systems .............................. hudsonaquatic.com ...........................39 King Barns .......................................................... kingbarns.com ....................................... 3 Law Offices of Krysia Nelson, PLC .............. kcnelsonlaw.com ................................70 Pacific Injection Molding Ltd....................... pacinj.com ............................................... 8 Parma Arena Groomer ................................... parmacompany.com .........................57 Pasture Vacuums.............................................. pasturevacuums.com ........................15 Platinum Performance ................................... platinumperformance.com ...Cover 4 Proven Equine................................................... provenequine.com .............................70 Sweet PDZ ..........................................................sweetpdz.com......................................11 Trilogy Horse Industries ................................ trilogyhorse.com .................................60 Wire Drawings by Becky Yunk ..................... fineartamerica.com ............................15





Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76