search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
Michigan Music


Education Association Board Members


Region Representatives Region A----Cathy Wilkinson (cwilkinson@jklschool.org) Region B----Holly Olszewksi (olszewskho@tcaps.net) Region C----Deidra Ross (rossd@reeths-puffer.org) Region D----Cari Cravotta (cari.cravotta@elps.us) Region E----Charissa Duncanson (duncanc@dearbornschools.org)


Membership Coordinator----Dan DeZwaan (dezwaandan@allendale.k12.mi.us) Higher Education Coordinator----Colleen Conway (conwaycm@umich.edu) Collegiate NAfME State President----Grace Pawluszka (pawlu1ga@cmich.edu) Government Relations Coordinator----Ryan Shaw (rydshaw@gmail.com) Journal Editor, Michigan Music Educator----Abby Butler (abby.butler@wayne.edu) Technology Coordinator/Webmaster----Denise Lewis (dlewis@wpcschools.org) Inclusive Instruction Coordinator----Shannan Hibbard (hibbards@umich.edu) Choral Activities Coordinator----Lisa Ebener (lisa.ebener@nwschools.org) Instrumental Activities Coordinator----Jeremy Duby (jduby@olivetcollege.edu) General Music Activities Coordinator----Holly Olszewski (olszewskho@tcaps.net) New Directions Coordinator----Katie Pike (kpike75@gmail.com) MMC Planning Committee Representative----Carin McEvoy (carin.mcevoy@gmail.com) Professional Development Coordinator----Denise Wilkinson (wilkinsond@glcomets.net) Executive Director----Cory L. Mays (cmicheelmays@sbcglobal.net)


5


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36