search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems



Sierra, Patrick Silgman, Tobi Simon, Sam Sjowall, Erik


Skalitzky, Debbie Skarr, Kyle


Sklare, Scott Slaby, Dean Slinde, Bert Slinde, Jeff


Skindingsrud, Erik Smith, Dean Smith, Nancy


Sobojinski, Mary Soter, Michelle Spiegel, Jay Spiegel, Judy


Springman, Sue Sprysl, Bob


Srsen,Georgene Staff, Rick Stallé, Fred


Stanke, Carrie Stanley, Craig Stanton, Dennis Stark, Chris





CIREX MEMBERS - QUICK CONTACT DIRECTORY  





psierra@starkhomes.com tobi@lauerrealtygroup.com sjsimon@tds.net


esjowall@bunburyrealtors.com frontdesk515@kw.com kskarr@founders3.com scottsklare@gmail.com


deans@slabyandassociates.com bert@slinderealty.com jeff@slinderealty.com


ESkindingsrud@yahoo.com dsmith6341@sbcglobal.net clemmons3@frontier.com


marysub@starkcommercial.com michellesoter@gmail.com jspiegel@charter.net


jspiegel@starkhomes.com sue@mullinsgroup.com bsprysl@ureach.com


realtorgeorgene@yahoo.com rickstaff@ghrealtors.com fstalle@midamericagrp.com carriestanke@gmail.com


craig@broadwing-advisors.com dennisstanton@tincherrealty.com cstark@starkhomes.com


Starczynski, Mitchell mks@mlgcommercial.com Statter, Christopher Stauter, Roger Stebnitz, Andy Steele, Nicole


cs64@att.net


Rogerstauter@starkhomes.com AStebnitz@restainohomes.com nsteele@migllc.biz


Stern, Richard Stopple, James Streit, Michael Stueber, Lorri


Suchomel, Scott Sullivan, Wendy Susmilch, Judith Sveum, Phil Sveum, Peter Sweeney, Erika Tanis, Kathy Teplin, Sari Tews, Randy Thiel, Shelley


Thompson, Betty Thompson, Crysta Thoresen, Jon Tice, Nick


Torgerson, Luther Tracy, Ben Treder, Tom


Trieloff, Karen Truong, Tien


richardsternbroker@gmail.com jim@madisonproperty.com michael.streit@am.jll.com realtorlorri@gmail.com suchomel@firstweber.com


608-287-9525 608-279-3591 608-836-1514 608-310-8466 608-226-0800 414-249-2204 608-438-6371 608-333-4130 608-221-1900 608-221-1900 608-755-5400


Tunis, Jeremy Ulsrud, Cindy


Van Ess, Tommy


Vanevenhoven, Brian Vang, Koua


608-873-8181 Waller, Todd 608-285-8095 Walsh, Karen 608-225-9626 Walsh, John 715-325-7634 Walters, Randy 608-385-8953 Walzer, Tom 414-273-4600 Ward, Dan


608-221-4000 Wagner, Greg 608-742-5000 Wagner, Michael 608-356-6644 Waldner, Heidi 608-333-3788 Wall, Terrence Wallace, Russell


Venable, Mike Vetter, Roman Villacrez, Victor Visel, Kevin Voell, Joseph Voss, Josh


jtunis@cresa.com


juliaandcindy@firstweber.com vanesst@firstweber.com bjv@mlgcommercial.com kouavang77@gmail.com mvenable@ticon.net


rvetter@starkhomes.com


vvillacrez@hovdeproperties.com kevin@acresllc.net


joe@pureintegrityhomes.com jvoss@starkhomes.com





608-204-7477 608-241-8356 608-828-5118 414-908-9160 608-445-8657 608-554-2720 608-256-9011 608-255-5175 608-298-6598 608-620-5638 608-836-9300


gregwagner@kwcommercial.com 262-424-6586 wagnerm@firstweber.com hwaldner@starkhomes.com broker@twallenterprises.com movingonwis@gmail.com twaller@lee-associates.com karen.walsh@cbre.com


jwalsh@lee-associates.com rwre@charter.net


608-839-9777 Wasserburger, Alise 608-294-4099 Weasler, Heather 262-473-4175 Weiland, Georg 608-256-9011 Weis, Alex 414-395-4688 Welton, Kurtis 608-987-2668 Wenzel, Mike 608-837-7345 Wermuth, Bill 608-692-8866 Westling, Bruce 608-509-1020 Whaley, Rachel


Steinbrecher, Milda msteinbrecher@mlgcommercial.com 414-908-9158 Stern, Chris


Whipple, Jeff


cstern@midwestcommercialre.com 608-345-0006 White, Jennifer 608-446-0600 Whitish, Jeanne 608-268-4912 Whitt, Jeremy


wendy@advantageosborne.com dakotastone@centurytel.net psveum@cbsuccess.com pasveum@cbsuccess.com sweeney@jekproperties.com


ARMMSco@gmail.com


RTews@restainohomes.com sthiel@starkhomes.com betty53704@yahoo.com thompsonc@firstweber.com jthoresen@founders3.com ntice@founders3.com


petersonmgt@sbcglobal.net btracy@kwcommercial.com ttreder@founders3.com


ktrieloff@remaxwisconsin.com hessjamesb@gmail.com


Wiederholt, Sandy


608-212-6476 Wiedmeyer, Julie 608-834-1722 Wilde, Rick


Tom@NextHomeMetroGroup.com dan.ward@cbre.com


home@roostinmadison.com


608-935-9776 608-235-1562 608-826-4000 608-279-5430 608-327-4001 815-218-3438 608-327-4002 608-554-2720 608-513-5597 608-663-5445 608-438-4689


daydreampropertiesmadison@gmail.com 608-333-4553 geo6108@yahoo.com aweis@liveseyco.com kurtw@buildtosuit.com mwenzel@keycomre.com


bwermuth@restainohomes.com bwestling@mlgcommercial.com rachel@lauerrealtygroup.com jwhipple@interstatepartners.com


608-345-2313 608-909-1000


jennifer.white@madisoncommercialre.com 608-709-5555 jwhitish@madisongolf.com jwhitt@acquireamerica.com swiederholt@jmhprop.com jwiedmeyer@uli.com


608-270-0446 Wilkosz, Leon, CCIM lwilkosz@artisreit.com 608-235-2258 Wilson, Jim 608-338-4299 Wipperfurth, Jeff 608-575-1054 Wolff, Brian 608-257-2787 Wolfson, Lee 608-203-7773 Wolter, Roger Wright, Tyler


608-241-3906 608-643-8511 414-249-2211 414-249-2202 608-256-1183 608-571-7757 414-249-2207 608-310-4836


608-444-1817 Wu, Eleanor 608-712-3017 Wunnicke, Bruce Xiong, Tony Yan, Kent


Young, John


Zache, Rob, CCIM Zander, Brandi Zielke, Danyel


Zimmerman, Rick Zoerb, Laurie


rick@breakwatercommercial.com JWilson@restainohomes.com


jeffwipp@gmail.com Brian.Wolff@cbre.com


l.wolfson@agarealestate.com rwolter@starkhomes.com tjwright16@gmail.com elw@mlgcommercial.com bruce@delta-properties.com tony@madisonproperty.com kent@platorealestate.com john@AccipiterProperties.com rzache@centralplacere.com bzander@migllc.biz


danyelblihovde@msn.com


rick.zimmerman@capitolbank.com lzoerb@starkhomes.com


608-836-0596 414-881-8099 608-698-4920 608-251-0706 608-729-4104 608-830-6300 608-833-7777 608-438-7233 608-513-9653


608-836-9300 6084446498 608-663-6000 608-251-3337 608-268-4987 608-240-2010 608-244-6337 608-662-1661 608-509-1000 608-781-1100 608-836-1616 608-836-9300


608-230-3250 608-833-2929 608-833-5590 608-729-1807 608-628-0210


CIREX 


Commercial/Investment


REAL ESTATE DIGEST SOUTH CENTRAL WISCONSIN LISTING GUIDE


  


  


     


   





 





 


To manage your listings please go to: www.propertydrive.com


FollowCIREXon Facebook Share information with other CIREX advertisers. Contact Ralph Kamps at cirex@cirex.com


         


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64