search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems



Maas, Michael Macdonald , David Madison, City of Maldonis, Lauri Malsch, Dick


Manson Hvam, Kari Marquardt, Laurel Marquez, Apollo Matson, Adam Matson, Tom Mattson, Toby Matty, Michael Maxon, Timothy Mayrack, Lee McAllen, Kerry


McCormick, Joseph McGrath, Lance McKy, Rick


McNeely, Keith McSherry, Pam Mehl, Emily


Meicher, Kevin Meland, Stuart Menard, Ross Metcalfe, Kevin Metzger, Michael Meyer, Bryant Mies, David


Mikkelson, Alan


Mohrbacher, Jim Molitor, Mary Jo Molinaro, Paul Monroe, Terry Mooney, Bridget Mouton, Eric Muench, Paul Mullins, Brad Mulvaney, Jean Natter, David Nebel, Bill


Nelson, Mike


Nelson, Richard Nemeth, Stacy Neve, Brett


Nissler, Peter


Norland, Stacey O'Connell, John Olver, Aaron


Orlandoni, Wally Olson, Eric Olson, Phil Olson,Sona Olmsted, Jim Opitz, Konrad


Oppermann, Sheldon


Parks, Andrea Pasdo, Jerome Patch, Joel


Patterson, Diane Pedretti, Joff Pelletter, Josh Perret, Camp Peetz, James Pham, Loc Pharo, Mike Phillips, Dave Phillips, Tom Piehl, Devin


Pillai, Raythan


Pohlkamp, Frank Polenz, Chuck Popp, Nick


Porior-Arce, Lynette Porter, Deana


 





CIREX MEMBERS - QUICK CONTACT DIRECTORY 


michaelmaas@tincherrealty.com 262-473-4175 dmacdonald@remaxwisconsin.com 608-250-9800 cityofmadison.com


lauri@laduesterbeck.com malschd@firstweber.com khvam@starkhomes.com laurelm@ngpwi.com


apollo@danchinhomes.com amatson@mlgcommercial.com tmatson@matsonhomes.com


 Porter, Doug


608-267-4933 608-743-4233 608-837-2121 608-516-3758 920-560-5073 608-444-9891


toby.mattson@greywp.com 877-543-4739 ext 9805 mmatty@rpgrentals.com tmaxon30@gmail.com lmayrack@charter.net


kerry@mcallenproperties.com joe@jdmccormick.com


lance.mcgrath@mcgrathpropertygroup.com rmcky@starkhomes.com kmcneely@starkhomes.com pmcsherry@tds.net emehl@uli.com


kevin@mreappraisal.com stuart@madcityhomes.com mmmenard@charter.net kevin@metcalfe.net


michael.metzger@mcgrathpropertygroup.com bmeyer@oakbrookcorp.com dbmies53@gmail.com badgerrealty@gmail.com


jminkin@founders3.com mohrbacherj@firstweber.com


608-873-8700 608-301-0001 608-798-4000


608-663-1936 608-819-6500 608-345-3975 608-345-1709


608-576-5766 608-251-0706 608-833-3176 608-438-3150 608-770-2650 608-661-6350 608-616-0705 608-443-1004 608-692-4663 608-839-9777


Mikolajewski, Matthew mmikolajewski@cityofmadison.com 608-267-8737 Minkin, Josh


mary.molitor@coldwellbanker.com 715-325-7631 paulm@buildtosuit.com tmonroe@starkhomes.com bridget@gialamas.com eric.mouton@cbre.com pdmuench@wisc.edu brad@mullinsgroup.com mulvaneyjean@yahoo.com NatterProperties@gmail.com bill.a.nebel@gmail.com oaktree1@charter.net


richnelsonsells@gmail.com snemeth@fioreco.com bneve@starkhomes.com peter@c21affiliated.com lewisnorland@gmail.com johnoc1082@gmail.com aaron.olver@wisc.edu realtorwalter@yahoo.com eolson@bunburyrealtors.com polson@restainohomes.com Sona@InventureRealty.com jolmsted@tds.net kc@opitzrealty.com


sheldon@compassproperties.com


Osborne, CCIM, SIOR, T. Michael mikeo@advantageosborne.com Osborne, CCIM, SIOR, T Michael mike.osborne@madisoncommercialre.com Otto, Tom


totto@cityofmadison.com


pattersond@firstweber.com joffpedretti@gmail.com


Josh@rockwoodrealtygroup.com cperret@lee-associates.com jpeetz@inventurerealty.com locpham9385@gmail.com mpharo@starkhomes.com otcd@mhtc.net


tomp@ruedebusch.com dpiehl@firstweber.com Raythan.Pillai@am.jll.com


pohlkamp.associates@gmail.com chuck.polenz@altuscre.com nickpopp@c21affiliated.com arcel@firstweber.com


deana@broadwing-advisors.com


608-833-5590 608-356-6644 608-836-8000


608-257-0681 262 327 5567 608-751-7368 608-831-2618 608-849-6880 608-423-2626 608-255-5060 608-836-9300 608-712-1894 608-445-9866 434-960-6464 608-441-8000 715-325-7635 608-575-9272 608-395-3026 608-770-1896


608-257-0111 414-765-0305 608-270-0446 608-709-5555 608-243-0178


andrea.parks@greywp.com 877-543-4739 ext 9602 japasdo@gmail.com joelpatch@charter.net


608-345-2198 608-554-2720 608-963-2920 608-255-4242 608-239-3820 608-327-4007


608-772-6600 608-849-6880 608-243-9070 262-719-4156


608-836-3449 608-338-0536 608-247-3207


608-661-7451


414-249-2212 608-444-9650


Povlick, Paul Powell, Dick Power, Sheila Powers, Ellen Prater, Andrew Punzel, Janine


Quamme, Mandi Quandt, Ginger Quinn, Liz


Ramsey, Monika Realty Tree LLC Redjinski, Chuck Reed, Duane


Rekoske, Mallory Revolinski, Scott Rice, Greg Rice, Jason





dougp@parktowne.com paul.povlick@cbre.com


aprater@midamericagrp.com jkpunzel@360cres.com


mquamme@keycomre.com GingerQsells4u@gmail.com liz@movemode.com


monika@firstweber.com alicia@therealtytree.net


credjinski@mlgcommercial.com duanesr53@gmail.com mrekoske@keycomre.com


srevolinski@rfpcommercial.com greg@emi-mgmt.com jason@emi-mgmt.com


Riemen, Brett CCIM, SIOR briemen@artisreit.com Reinicke, Heather Richards, Chris Richter, Steph


Riethmiller, Brittany Rifken, Martin Rikkers, Ross Rikkers, Tim Ring, Mike


Ripple, Thomas Romano, Josh Robbins, Sean Roberts, Brian Roberts, Rich Robson, Renee Roeming, Grant Roessler, Mike Romano, Josh Romano, Tom


Heatherreinicke@gmail.com crichards@oakbrookcorp.com steph@broadwing-advisors.com briethmiller@bunburyrealtors.com marty@rifken.com rrikkers@cresa.com trikkers@cresa.com miker@parktowne.com tdripple@hotmail.com


jromano@flad-development.com srobbins@hovdeproperties.com brianroberts1967@gmail.com rroberts@c21affiliated.com rrobson@c21affiliated.com 608-669-7799


Roseliep, Dan, CPM dan.roseliep@altuscre.com Rosenfeld, Dan Rost, Troy


carl@ruedebusch.com jeff@ruedebusch.com


 608-833-9044


dpowell@midwestcommercialre.com 608-718-0696 spower@restainohomes.com eepowers@me.com


608-833-7777 262 227-1588 414-273-4600 608-807-0660 608-729-1809 608-217-0822


608-219-8907 608-240-0770 608-663-6006 608-334-3830 608-729-1803 414-224-1200 608-442-5036 608-335-4300 608-830-6308 608-445-9395 608-443-1039 608-661-7450 608-268-9747 608-258-4640 608-467-1536 608-467-1513 608-833-9044 608-238-8888 608-443-4366 608 255-5175 608-577-0080 608-798-4000 608-798-4000


mroessler@c21affiliated.com jromano@flad-development.com tromano@flad-development.com


drosenfeld@midamericagrp.com troy1210@yahoo.com


Roth-Markham, Megan mroth@bunburyrealtors.com Ruedebusch, Carl Ruedebusch, Jeff Rutledge, Kirsten Ryan, Pat


Saloutos, Alex Sanford, Thomas Satula, Scott


Schaefer, Patrick Schaper, Peggy Scheuerman, Tom Schiller, Roxane Schluter, Jesse Schmidt, Andrew Schmidt, Ted Schraml, Jeff Schultz, Dave Schultz, Linda Schmidt, Chris Schmitz, Mike


Schmitz, Richard Schmoldt, Kevin Schwartz, Pat Scott, Garth Scott, Karen Seibel, Lori Selin, Cris Selk , Gail


Severson, Jill


Sewell, Michelle Shan, Christine Shaw, Jairus Schaefer, Pat Schultz, Lina


Schumacher, Spencer Shemitis, Teresa Shimanski, Gregg Siegenthaler, Fred Siepe, Peter


kirsten.rutledge@cbre.com pryan@restainohomes.com saloutosa@firstweber.com


tom@sanfordenterprisesinc.com ssatula@midamericagrp.com PatSchaefe@aol.com


pschaper@starkhomes.com toms@ngpwi.com


roxaneschiller@gmail.com jesse@wicommercialre.com ans@alexandercompany.com TedRSchmidt@yahoo.com josh@capitolre.net


schultzd@firstweber.com schultzl@firstweber.com chrisschmidt@kw.com oaklandprop@yahoo.com rschmitz@starkhomes.com kjs@mlgcommercial.com pat@remaxwisconsin.com scottapr@sbcglobal.net scottapr@sbcglobal.net


lseibel@midamericagrp.com cselin@starkhomes.com gselk@edgewood.edu jillseverson@charter.net


msewell@badgerrealtygroup.com shancpatax@gmail.com


jcs@alexandercompany.com PatSchaefe@aol.com


office@propertydrive.com spencer@spencerreg.com


tshemitis@midamericagrp.com gregg@madrent.com


Freds@restainohomes.com psiepe@lee-associates.com


 


Grant@emi-mgmt.com 608-798-4000 608-833-8100 608-833-8100 608-234-4482 414-273-4600 608-320-0232


608-243-9070 608-243-9070 608-663-5441 608-332-8117 608-345-9009 608-441-5580 414-273-4600


920-560-5068 608-334-7699 608-669-2671 608-268-8116 608-852-8558 608-223-2746 608-254-3120 608-963-2270


608-257-1000 414-908-9164


608-277-2752 608-274-6844 608-274-6844 414-273-4600 608-239-5095 608-235-5690 608-658-8304


608-219-4738 608-268-8111


608-358-7622 414-273-4600 608-232-1800 608-833-7777 608-327-4003





Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64