search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems



Gialamas, George Gigl, Amy


Gilbank, Mary


Gjertson, Jennifer Gladue, Mark


Godec, Elizabeth Goldberg, CJ Golden, Sandy Goldner, Arthur


Goldschmidt, Alison Gollon, Autume Goppert, Shanti Gordon, Mike Graham, James Grenzow, Leslie Groh, Andrew Grosse, Ron Grunow, Mary Gussick,Scott Guyer, Laura


Hagedorn, Tom Hall, Tyson Halleen, Kurt Halleen, Neil


Halverson, Trent Hamele, Travis Hansen, Eric Hanson, Chris Hanson, Jenna Hanson, Nickie Harder, Rachel Harris, Bill


Harris, Lexie D Harrison, Teresa Harwood, Ken Hartman, Laura Haug, David


Haverland, Leslie Haviland, Paul ` Heck, Chris


Heffron, Daleen Heffron, Dan


Heggelund, Gina Helm, Rob Herl, Mike


Hembel, Alan


Hermsen, Donna Hess, Randall Helser, Tammi Hilgers, Patrick Hill, Stan Hill , Tony


Hilliard, Nannette Hodgson, Jill Hoff, Steve Holvick, Dan


Homburg, Andrew Hotlen, Mike


Hovde, Andrew Hovde , Glenn Hoeye, Jeff Hull, Ron


Humphrey, Kyle Hurd, Ben


Ingalls, Tara Iyer, Beth


Jacobson, Max Jacobson, Ron Jallow, Musa


Jansen, Jeff, CCIM Janson, Tammy Jensen, Ellery Jensen, Lori Jilot, Tom


Jimenez, Gerardo Johnson, Ian








CIREX MEMBERS - QUICK CONTACT DIRECTORY  





Gelbach, Annette, CCIM agelbach@keycomre.com Gelbach, Annette, CCIM office@propertydrive.com George, Blake Gialamas, Aris


bgeorge@lee-associates.com aris@gialamas.com george@gialamas.com


agigl@mlgcommercial.com mgilbank@shorewest.com jennifer@nthdegreeteam.com mark@lauerrealtygroup.com egodec@keycomre.com cj.goldberg@cbre.com sandy.golden@cbre.com


a.goldner@agarealestate.com alison@RestainoHomes.com agollon@bunburyrealtors.com sgoppert@lee-associates.com mgordon@restainohomes.com probuyer@hotmail.com


lgrenzow@unitedappraisers.com andy@avanteproperties.com rmg@gresproperties.net grunowm@firstweber.com


608-242-5622 608-442-0511 608-327-4019 608 836-8000 608 836-8000 414-395-4678 608-751-5868 608-643-0233 608-658-0467 608-729-1809 414.274.1658 414-403-5387 847-291-4800 608-225-9041 608-574-7500 608-327-4000 608-833-7777


608-256-8391 608-395-3494 608-836-6896 608-843-2710


scott.gussick@madisoncommercialare.com 608-709-5555 guyer@countyofdane.com thagedorn@founders3.com tyson@mastershall.com kjopitzrealty@gmail.com nh@opitzrealty.com


thalverson@starkhomes.com travis@hameleauctions.com ehansen@starkhomes.com hansonc@firstweber.com jenna.hanson@wha.org


nhanson@erdmanholdings.com rachel@nthdegreeteam.com bharris@starkhomes.com


realtorlexiedharris@gmail.com japasdo@gmail.com


Ken@FutureWisconsin.com laurahartman@kw.com david@lighthousecre.com leslie@LeslieTheRealtor.com phaviland@starkhomes.com CHeck412@gmail.com


daleen@bunburyrealtors.com dan@heffronhomes.com gina@restainohomes.com rob@helmcommercial.com


608-224-3761 414-249-2219 608-203-6235 608/257-0111 608-257-0111 608-221-4004 608-742-5000 608-836-9300 608-514-3167 608-274-1820


608-643-3800 608-836-9300 608-833-7777 608-238-8888 608-334-2174 608-661-7002 608-234-4848 608-334-4052 608-843-4442 608-620-5901 608-643-8525 608-643-8525 608-395-3113 608-827-6867


Mike.herl@madisoncommercialre.com 608-709-5555 ahembel@erdmanholdings.com donnaherms@gmail.com randyhess@firstweber.com thelser@whiteboxcpg.com hilgersp@firstweber.com shill@starkhomes.com thill@starkhomes.com nhilliard@tds.net


jill@jdmccormick.com


shoff@flad-development.com dan.holvick@nggwi.com


ahomburg@homburginc.com hotlenm@firstweber.com


Ahovde@hovdeproperties.com Gjhovde@gmail.com


jhoeye@artisangraham.com ron@ronaldhull.com


khumphrey@starkhomes.com bhurd@iamgtllc.com tara@tingalls.com biyer@keycomre.com


mjallow@restainohomes.com jeff.jansen@altuscre.com


tjanson@danecountytitle.com ejensen@starkhomes.com jensenl@firstweber.com tomj@ruedebusch.com


madisonhomes@gmail.com ijohnson@inlandcompanies.com


608-662-2215 608-770-1140 608-276-5211 608-442-4123 608-276-5234 608-873-8181 608-205-3030 608-214-4103 608-819-6500 608-833-8100 608-828-8803 608-244-9266 608-833-3711 608-255-5175 608-246-9600 608-575-3166 608-345-4049 608-843-4017 608-422-5665


mjacobson@midamericagrp.com 608-282-5866 rvjacobson@gmail.com


608-729-1800 608-798-4000


608-446-2210 608-338-0055 608-284-7802 608-256-9011 920-648-1733 608-243-9070 608-256-4566 608-828-8821


Joo, Andrea


Jorgensen, Mark Kademan, James Kahl, Kendall Khan, Samina Kaiser, Jim


Kamps, Ralph Kane, JoAnn Kanikula, Erik Kaiser, Ken Kane, Kerri


Kawleski, Deb Keller, David Keller, Bob


Keller, Thomas Khan, Samina King, Abby Kiley, Kevin Kirner, Brett Kirk, Melissa Klar, Melissa Kleiman, Joe Klinke, Steve Knoche, David Koch, Ryan


Koepsel, Ross Koffel, John Koller, Kyle


Kopras, Heidi


Koritzinsky, Jay D. Korotev, Peter Koth, Lindsay A. Koth, Robin F. Kowalski, Holly Koval, Kris


Kraemer, Jeff Krause, Philip


Kruger, Courtney Kruger, Lindsay Kruschke, Pam Lahti, Laura Lamp, Josh Lang, Ashley Lang, James Langer, Mary Langhoff, Peter Larson, Anne Lass, Gary


Lawrence, Paul Lauer, Liz


Lavik, Josh


LeBeau, Scott Lee, Dan


Leemingway, Grace Lemke, Kristin Leonard, Liz Lederer, Kevin Lenhart, Paul Lessing, Mike Lessing, Sherry Lestikow, Luke Levenick, Greg Li, Bing Bing


Lindquist, Mary Lin, Jianming


Lins, CCIM, Gretchen Lisak, Jenny Livesey, Jeff


Livesey, John K. Logan, Laurie Lowrey, Jim Loshaw, Chris Luck, Evan Lucke, Cory


Lundeen, Andrew Lukens, Gary Lynch, Paul Lynk, Al


Kruger, Lindsay


andrea.joo@c21affiliated.com mark@mandmre.com james@callsoncall.com kkahl@chorus.net


skhan@bunburyrealtors.com kaiserj@firstweber.com cirex@cirex.com


jkane@starkhomes.com erik@knightbarry.com kjkmadison@yahoo.com kerriakane@gmail.com





608-241-5790 608-210-3110 608-798-4000 608-347-8993 608- 829-7113 608-345-2880 608-443-2525 608-255-2700 608-843-5227 608-279-3041,


deb.kawleski@coldwellbanker.com 715-325-7633 david@kellerrealestategroup.com Robert.Keller@kmmail.com


608-227-6543 608-255-6787


thomas@kellerrealestategroup.com 608-227-6543 sjkhan97@gmail.com cbassist2@gmail.com kevin@makin-hey.com


608-347-8993 715-325-7628


brett.kirner@northridge78.com mkirk@restainohomes.com


melissa@mcallenproperties.com jkleiman@midamericagrp.com steve@klinke-properties.com dave2565@gmail.com ryankoch@kw.com


rkoepsel@founders3.com john@delta-properties.com kyle.koller@am.jll.com heidi@homelobster.com attyjdk@tds.net


korotev@sbcglobal.net


lkoth@bunburyrealtors.com robin.koth@gmail.com


alex@altaexchangegroup.com kkoval@cityofmadison.com jeff@kraemerdevelopment.com philokrause@yahoo.com


lkruger@fioreco.com kruschkep@firstweber.com


laura@lauralahtiproperties.com lampj@firstweber.com


ashley@shopprairielakes.com jay@langgroup.net


608-370-3300 608-663-1936


414-273-4600 608-222-6060 608-212-2565 608-219-9766 414-249-2222 608-251-3337


608-833-7777 608-833-7799 608-251-8888 608-836-0500 608-836-0500


608-267-8723 608-203-6174 608-270-1300


ckruger@fioreco.com 608-574-2636


608-239-3469 608-221-8666 608-617-4849 414-313-9001


mlanger@activesigninstallation.com 608-212-3600 peter.langhoff@cbre.com annelarson@gmail.com garylass@ghrealtors.com paullawrence@voyager.net liz@lauerrealtygroup.com josh@joshlavik.com


slebeau@mullinsgroup.com danlee@firstweber.com gfoemmel@gmail.com


Plenhart@kruppconstruction.com lessingm@firstweber.com lessings@firstweber.com lestikowl@Firstweber.com greg@gresproperties.net bli@starkhomes.com


marylindquist@charter.net realtor.jlin@yahoo.com gretchen.lins@cbre.com jlisak@keycomre.com jalivesey@liveseyco.com jklivesey@mailbag.com laurielogan@kw.com


jimsrealfarm@yahoo.com chris.loshaw@altuscre.com evanluck1@gmail.com


clucke@artisangraham.com office@geigerrealtors.com Gary@GaryLukens.com


lynchp@plh-associates.com alynk@kw.com


lkruger@fioreco.com          


608-558-7306 608-781-8451 608-516-2392 608-467-3220 608-620-4234 608 285-8095 608-829-7124 608-417-0817


wirealestateprofessionals@gmail.com 608-220-3528 lizishere@charter.net kslkll2@aol.com


608-441-7777 608-836-9777 608-260-7007 608-828-5114 608-828-5115 608-215-0028


608-828-9108 608-279-5809 608-283-9335 608-663-5445 608-729-1808 608-833-2929 608-833-2929


608-839-9777 608-575-7071 608-334-3809


608-241-8314 608-206-7596 608-831-0800


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64