search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
Index to Advertisers BREEDERS, STALLIONS, TRAINING & SALES


Absolutely Arabians ........................................ tuxedothyme.com ............................... 45 Brady Equestrian Center ................................ bradyequestriancenter.com ............ 49 Bridlewood Farm .............................................. bridlewoodhanoverians.com ....40-41 Crossroads Farm ............................................... crossroadsfarm.com ........................... 63 Eurequine ............................................................ edgarschutte.com ............................... 26 Flying Lion Farm ............................................... facebook.com/flyinglionfarm/ ........ 43 Gestuet Sprehe .................................................. gestuet-sprehe.de ............................... 43 Hidden Springs Ranch .................................... hsranch.com .......................................... 45 JC Andalusians .................................................. jcandalusians.com ............................... 50 JP Giacomini ....................................................... jpgiacomini.com .................................. 71 Leatherdale Farms ............................................ leatherdalefarms.com ..................40-41 Merrickville Equine Sporthorses .................merrickvilleequine.com ..................... 46 New Normandy Farm ......................................newnormandyfarm.com ................... 20 Oldenburg Horse Breeders’ Society ........... oldenburghorse.net ............................ 47 Rainbow Equus ................................................. susanworthington.com ..................... 64 Replica Farm ....................................................... replicafarm.com ................................... 31 Ridgefield Farm ................................................. ridgefielddeb@aol.com ..................... 43 Rising Star Farm ................................................ risingstarfarm.net ......................... 33, 73 Ryan Pedigo Hanoverians ............................. ryanpedigohanoverians.com .... 4-5, 7 S and S Stables .................................................. usprehorse.com .................................... 73 Superior Equine Sires ...................................... superiorequinesires.com .................. 73 US Sport Horse Breeders Association ....... usshba.org .............................................. 54 Wild Turkey Farm .............................................. wildturkeyfarm.com .....................18-19 Yancey Farms ..................................................... yancey-farms.com ............................... 38


SHOWS & EVENTS


HITS Shows ......................................................... hitsshows.com ...................................... 48 Oldenburg Verband / OHBS.......................... oldenburghorse.net ............................ 37


Please support our advertisers! Tell them you saw their ad in Warmbloods Today!


HORSE TRANSPORTATION


Alex Nichols Agency .....................................anaht.com ...........................................68 Equijet ...............................................................whenhorsesfly.com .........................25 Equine Express ...............................................equineexpress.com .........................68 IRT North America .........................................irt.com ..................................................68 L and D Trailers / EquiTrek ..........................landdtrailers.com .............................11 Winners Circle Trailers ..................................winnerscircletrailers.com ....Cover 3


PRODUCTS & SERVICES


According to Gospel…Equine Light Therapy ....equinelighttherapy.com ........................24 Adeptus.............................................................adeptusnutrition.com ...........................13 Back On Track ....................................................backontrackproducts.com .......................9 Crypto Aero .......................................................cryptoaero.com .....................................24 Dechra Veterinary Products ...............................dechra-us.com ...............................Cover 2 EKO Sweep ........................................................ekosweep.com ........................................8 Fry’s Equine Insurance .......................................frysequineinsurance.com ......................24 GGT Footing ......................................................ggtfooting.com .....................................32 Hudson Aquatic Systems ...................................hudsonaquatic.com ..............................67 Invisiquine / The Clear Cover..............................invisiquine.com .......................................8 King Barns .........................................................kingbarns.com ........................................3 Law Offices of Krysia Nelson, PLC ......................kcnelsonlaw.com...................................73 Parma Arena Groomer .......................................parmacompany.com .............................12 Pasture Vacuums ...............................................pasturevacuums.com ...................... 12, 73 Platinum Performance ......................................platinumperformance.com ............Cover 4 Proven Equine ...................................................provenequine.com .......................... 71, 73 Schleese Saddlery .............................................saddlesforwomen.com .........................63 Spurr’s Big Fix ....................................................spurssbigfix.com ...................................25 Sweet PDZ .........................................................sweetpdz.com .......................................12 Trilogy Horse Industries .....................................trilogyhorse.com ...................................58


DON' T FORGET TO VISIT US AT WARMBLOODS TODAY. COM and on:


fac eb o ok.com/warmbloo dst o day/


72 May/June 2018


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76