search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
Executive Board


NJMEA 2016-2017 Board of Directors Appointed Members


President, William McDevitt Vineland High School billnjmea@aol.com 856-794-6800 x2539


Past-President, Joseph Jacobs Ventnor Middle School jjacobs@veccnj.org 609-335-6429


President-Elect, Jeff Santoro W. Windsor-Plainsboro District jsantoro@njmea.org 609-716-5000 x5262


Executive Secretary-Treasurer Deborah Sfraga Ocean Township Schools debnjmea@aol.com 732-686-1316


Communications (TEMPO/Web) Thomas A. Mosher, Retired tmosher@njmea.org 732-367-7195


Region Executive Members NJSMA


President, Russ Batsch Madison High School batschr@madisonpublicschools.org 973-593-3117 ext 7190


CJMEA


President, Adam Warshafsky Montgomery Twp. School District awarshafsky@mtsd.us 609-466-7602 x6203


SJCDA President, Nancy Dickinson Bunker Hill Middle School ndickinson@wtps.org 856-881-7007 x5136


SJBODA President, Patrick O’Keefe Smithville School o’keefep@gtps.k12.nj.us 609-748-1250 X4661


TEMPO


Administration Ronald Dolce Retired rdolce561@aol.com 732-574-0846


Advocacy Nick Santoro Retired


n31b13@gmail.com 732-246-7223


Band Festivals/Classroom Music Nancy Clasen Thomas Jefferson Middle School nancydidi@hotmail.com 973-766-5343


Band Performance Albert Bazzel Winslow Twp. Middle School fenwayfollower5@comcast.net 856-358-2054


Choral/Opera Festivals Donna Marie Berchtold William Davies Middle School berchtoldd@hamiltonschools.org 609-476-6241 x1013


Chorus Performance/NJRMEA Kathy Spadafino, Retired kspadeb@aol.com 908-208-5980


Chorus/Orchestra/Jazz Joseph Cantaffa Howell High School jcantaffahhs@hotmail.com 732-919-2131


Collegiate/Research/Higher Ed. Rick Dammers Rowan University dammers@rowan.edu 856-256-4557


Conferences Marie Malara Sayreville Middle School malara97@aol.com 732-525-5290 x2370


68 MAY 2017


Corporate/Industry Ron Beaudoin


rbeau1959@gmail.com 301-662-2010


Early Childhood Music Ed. Amy Burns Far Hills Country Day School aburns@fhcds.org 973-493-5797


NJ Association For Jazz Ed. Mike Anzuini Steinert High School manzuini.njaje@gmail.com 609-631-4150 x3412


Guitar Tom Amoriello Flemington Raritan Schools tamoriel@frsd.k12.nj.us 908-284-7650


Orchestra Festivals/Performance Susan Meuse Hammarskjold Middle School susanmeuse@gmail.com 732-613-6890


Special Learners Maureen Butler Lake Drive School mbutler@mlschools.org 973-299-0166


Technology Marjorie LoPresti East Brunswick High School marjorielopresti@gmail.com 732-613-6969


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76