This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Silver Creek Nursery 2343 Gerber Rd. Wellesley, ON N0B 2T0 Phone: 519-804-6060 Web: www.silvercreeknursery.ca Email: ken@silvercreeknursery.ca


Stellar Seeds S4 C7, R.R. #1 Kaslo, B.C. V0G 1M0 Phone: 250-366-0061 Web: www.stellarseeds.com Email: info@stellarseeds.com


Lindenberg Seeds Ltd. 803 Princess Ave. Brandon, MAN R7A 0P5 Phone: 204-727-0575 Web: www.lindenbergseeds.ca Email: customer-service@lindenberg- seeds.ca


Manhattan Farms 5874 Hwy. #6 Vernon, B.C. V1B 3E1 Phone: 250-545-2811 Web: www.manhattanfarms.ca Email: info@manhattanfarms.ca


McKenzie Seed Co. Ltd 1000 Parker Blvd. Brandon, MAN R7A 6E1 Phone: 800-665-6340 Web: www.mckenzieseeds.com Email: customerservice@mckenzie- seeds.com


Mountain Grove Seed Company R.R. #1 Parham, ON K0H 2K0 Phone: 613-876-8383 Web: www.mountaingroveseed.com


Mumm's Sprouting Seeds P.O. Box 80 Parkside, SK S0J 2A0 Phone: 306-747-2935 Web: www.sprouting.com Email: mumms@sprouting.com


Nicola Valley Produce 268E Highway 8 Merritt, B.C. ViK 1N3 Phone: 250-378-5025 Web: www.growinggarlic.ca Email: nicholas@growinggarlic.ca


Norwegian Creek Farm Phone: 250-449-2480 Web: www.norwegiancreekfarm.ca Email: len@norwegiancreekfarm.ca


OSC Seeds (Ontario Seed Company) Box 7 330 Phillip St. Waterloo, ON N2J 3Z6 Phone: 519-886-0557 Web: www.oscseeds.com Email: seeds@oscseeds.com


Rasa Creek Farm 1871 Trinity Valley Rd. Lumby, B.C. V0E 2G4 Phone: 250-547-2077 Web: www.rasacreekfarm.com Email: info@rasacreekfarm.com


Richters Herbs 357 Hwy. 47 Goodwood, ON L0C 1A0 Phone: 905-640-6677 Web: www.richters.com Email: orderdesk@richters.com


Sage Garden Herbs 3410 St. Mary's Rd. Winnipeg, MAN R2N 4E2 Phone: 204-257-2715 Web: www.herbs.mb.ca Email: sage@herbs.mb.ca


Saskgarlic.ca Phone: 306-736-8373 Web: www.saskgarlic.ca Email: kcpuffalt@gmail.com


Seeds of Diversity Canada 40 King St. S, Unit 303 Waterloo, ON N2T 1N8 Phone: 226-600-7782 Web: www.seeds.ca Email: mail@seeds.ca


localgardener.net


Stokes Seeds Ltd 296 Collier Rd., Box 10 Thorold, ON L2V 5E9 Phone: 800-396-9238 Web: www.stokeseeds.com Email: stokes@stokeseeds.com


Sunshine Farm 2225 Saucier Rd. Kelowna, B.C. V1W 4B8 Phone: 250-448-1826 Web: www.sunshinefarm.net Email: sunshinefarm@shaw.ca


T & T Seeds Ltd. Box 1710 Winnipeg, MAN R3C 3P6 Phone: 204-895-9964 Web: www.ttseeds.com Email: garden@ttseeds.com


Terra Edibles Box 164, 535 Ashley St Foxboro, ON K0K 2B0 Phone: 613-961-0654 Web: www.terraedibles.ca Email: karyn@terraedibles.ca


Vesey's Seeds Ltd. Box 9000 Charlottetown, P.E. C1A 8K6 Phone: 800-363-7333 Web: www.veseys.com Email: customerservice@veseys.com


West Coast Seeds Ltd. 3925 64th St., R.R. #1 Delta, B.C. V4K 3N2 Phone: 604-952-8820 Web: www.westcoastseeds.com Email: orderdesk@westcoastseeds.com


William Dam Seeds 279 Hwy. 8, R.R. 1 Dundas, ON L9H 5E1 Phone: 905-628-6641 Web: www.damseeds.com Email: info@damseeds.com


Dreaming 2016 • 11


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32