This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
AAC C O N F E R E N C E R E C A P


(501) 682-2701 www.dis.arkansas.gov


EFSGeoTechnologies 360 Airport Road Monticello, AR 71657 (870) 460-9994 www.efsgeotech.com


Employer Support of the Guard & Reserves Camp Robinson, Box 27 N. Little Rock, AR 72199 (501) 212-4018 www.esgr.org


Engineering Services, Inc. P.O. Box 282 Springdale, AR 72765 (479) 751-8733 www.engineeringservices.com


Fidlar Technologies 350 Research Parkway Davenport, IA 52806 (563) 345-1200 www.fidlar.com


Financial Intelligence 124 W. Capitol Ave., Ste. 876 Little Rock, AR 72201 (501) 276-4213 www.financial-intel.com


First National Bankers Bank 325 W. Capitol, Ste. 300 Little Rock, AR 72201 (501) 371-0535 www.bankers-bank.com


Forte Payment Systems 500 W. Bethany Dr., Ste. 200 Allen, TX 75013 (866) 290-5400 www.forte.net


Friday, Eldredge & Clark 400 West Capitol Little Rock, AR 72201 (501) 370-1517 www.fridayfirm.com


GeoConex Corporation 6923 Maynardville Pk., PMB#109 Knoxville, TN 37918 (865) 686-0411 www.geoconex.com


Guardian RFID 12805 Highway 55, Suite 202


Plymouth, MN 55441 (855) 777-7343 www.guardianrfid.com


Greenway Recycle Paint 90 Candlestick Road Heber Springs, AR 72543 (501) 270-5162 www.greenwayrecyclepaint.com


Information Network of Arkansas 425 W. Capitol, Suite 1620 Little Rock, AR 72201 (501) 324-8908 www.ark.org


ISCO Industries – Snap- Tite Culvert Lining System 13070 Driftwood Avenue Gonzales, LA 70737 (225) 715-8159 www.isco-pipe.com


Justice Solutions 316 Lamar Austin, TX 78703 (615) 519-6321 www.justicesolutions.com


Liberty National Life Insurance Company 15 Shackleford Drive, Ste. G Little Rock, AR 72211 (501) 225-5556 www.libertynational.com


Mid-Continental Restora- tion Company, Inc. 401 E. Hudson Street Fort Scott, KS 66701 (620) 223-3700 www.midcontinental.com


Moore Equipment Co. 447 Locust Street Chillicothe, MO 64601 (800) 467-3370 www.mooreequipment.com


Nabholz Construction 612 Garland Street Conway, AR 72032 (501) 339-3649 www.nabholz.com


National Association of Counties 25 Massachusetts Ave., NW Washington, DC 20001 (202) 393-6226 www.naco.org


COUNTY LINES, SUMMER 2015


» » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » »


National Medtest, Inc. 601 Southwest Drive Jonesboro, AR 72401 (870) 931-1993 www.nationalmedtest.com


Nationwide Retirement Solutions 8671 Hawkeye Pass Edmond, OK 73034 (405) 282-3577 www.nrsforu.com


Potlatch Corporation P.O. Box 390 Warren, AR 71671 (870) 226-1177 www.potlatchcorp.com


Rainwater, Holt & Sexton, PA 6315 Ranch Drive Little Rock, AR 72223 (501) 868-2500 www.callrainwater.com


Raymond James 100 Morgan Keegan, Ste. 200 Little Rock, AR 72202 (501) 666-1566 www.raymondjames.com


Renovate America 15073 Avenue of Science San Diego, CA 92128 (949) 237-0965 www.renovateamerica.com


Republican Party of Arkansas 1201 West 6th Street Little Rock, AR 72201 (501) 372-7301 www.arkansasgop.org


Ryburn Law Firm 10825 Financial Centre Pkwy, Suite 136 Little Rock, AR 72211 (501) 228-8100


Southern Health Partners 2030 Hamilton Place, 140 Chattanooga, TN 37421 (888) 231-2890 www.southernhealthpartners.com


Southern Paramedic Service P.O. Box 88 Brinkley, AR 72021 (870) 589-2206 www.southernparamedic.com


Phillips County Clerk Linda White stops to get information at the Arkansas Federal Credit Union booth.


Southern Tire Mart 529 Industrial Park Road Columbia, MS 39429 (877) 786-4681 www.stmtires.com


Southwestern Energy Co. P.O. Box 789 Conway, AR 72034 (501) 548-6819 www.swn.com


Stephanie’s Selections 1209 N.W. 14th Place Moore, OK 73533 (580) 786-4390 www.stephaniesselections.com


Stephens, Inc. 111 Center Street Little Rock, AR 72201 (800) 643-9691 www.stephens.com


Sutterfield Technologies, LLC 1206 N. Hwy. 81, Suite 26B Duncan, OK 73533 (580) 786-4390 www.sutterfieldtechnologies.com


Systemedic Corporation 10809 Executive Ctr, Ste. 105 Little Rock, AR 72211 (501) 227-5553


www.systemedic.com


TaxPro 124 West Capitol, Suite 876 Little Rock, AR 72201 (501) 246-8060 www.gowithtaxpro.com


TIPS


4845 US Hwy. 271 N. Pittsburg, TX 75686 (866) 839-8477 www.reg8.net


Total Assessment Solutions Corporation (TASC) P.O. Box 499 Glenwood, AR 71943 (870) 356-4511 www.totalassessments.com


Tyson Foods 2200 Don Tyson Parkway CP0002 Springdale, AR 72762 (479) 290-3486 www.tyson.com


West River Valley 24087 Highway 164 Clarksville, AR 72830 (479) 754-7475 www.greensourcerecycling.org


49


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64