This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
ALEP MEMBERS DIRECTORY


See below for a list of ALEP members who can offer advice on leasehold reform matters. Members are listed alphabetically and fall into one of five categories: solicitor, valuer, intermediary, property manager or barrister.


INTERMEDIARY


Leasehold Solutions Louie Burns Croydon CR0 1LB % 020 3327 1177 www.leaseholdsolutions.com


BARRISTERS


Tom Jefferies Landmark Chambers London EC4A 2HG % 020 7430 1221 www.landmarkchambers.co.uk


Katie Helmore Landmark Chambers London EC4A 2HG % 020 7430 1221 www.landmarkchambers.co.uk


Katharine Holland Landmark Chambers London EC4A 2HG % 020 7430 1221 www.landmarkchambers.co.uk


Aaron Walder Landmark Chambers London EC4A 2HG % 020 7430 1221 www.landmarkchambers.co.uk


Jacqueline Lean Landmark Chambers London EC4A 2HG % 020 7430 1221 www.landmarkchambers.co.uk


Ellodie Gibbons Tanfield Chambers London WC1R 5DJ % 020 7421 5300 www.tanfieldchambers.co.uk


Philip Rainey Tanfield Chambers London WC1R 5DJ % 020 7421 5300 www.tanfieldchambers.co.uk


Mark Loveday Tanfield Chambers London WC1R 5DJ % 020 7421 5300 www.tanfieldchambers.co.uk


Christopher Heather Tanfield Chambers London WC1R 5DJ % 020 7421 5300 www.tanfieldchambers.co.uk


Nicola Muir Tanfield Chambers London WC1R 5DJ % 020 7421 5300 www.tanfieldchambers.co.uk


PROPERTY MANAGERS


Colin Cohen Property Management London N3 1EU Colin Cohen % 020 8959 6870 www.ccpropman.com


James Andrew Residential London N3 2BP Fiona Docherty % 020 8349 7171 www.jaresidential.co.uk


SOLICITORS / LEGAL


Adcocks Solicitors Lichfield WS13 6DP Mark Adcock % 08454 708081 www.adcocks-solicitors.co.uk


Alan Edwards & Co London W8 7TH Alan Edwards % 020 7221 7644 www.aelaw.co.uk


Anthony Gold London SW16 3QB Ian Mitchell % 020 7940 4000 www.anthonygold.co.uk


64


Arnold & Baldwin Croydon CR0 4HA Joe Arnold % 020 8642 2999 www.arnoldandbaldwin.co.uk


Ashley Wilson Solicitors LLP London SW1E 6AJ Margot Fisher % 020 7802 4802 www.ashleywilson.co.uk


BACI


London N3 1QB John D Chart % 020 8349 7680 www.bacisolicitors.co.uk


Barker Gillette LLP London W1U 2LU Simon Levi % 020 7299 6947 www.barkergillette.com


Bircham Dyson Bell London SW1H 0BL John Stephenson % 020 7227 7000 www.bdb-law.co.uk


Bishop & Sewell LLP London WC1B 4HP Mark Chick % 020 7079 2415 www.bishopandsewell.co.uk


Blacks Solicitors Leeds LS2 9NZ Glen Salt % 0113 207 0000 www.lawblacks.com


Bolt Burdon London N1 0NT William Bethune % 020 7288 4700 www.boltburdon.co.uk


Bonallack & Bishop Salisbury SP1 1LY Samantha Davies % 01722 422300 www.bishopslaw.co.uk


Bond Dickinson LLP Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 2HF Chris Ledgerwood % 0191 279 9000 www.dickinson-dees.com


Boodle Hatfield LLP London SE1 8NW Jonathan Turton % 020 7629 7411 www.boodlehatfield.com


Brethertons LLP Banbury OX16 4QD Roger Hardwick % 01295 661453 www.brethertons.co.uk


Bury & Walkers Solicitors Leeds LS1 5JS Graham Dickson % 0113 244 4227 www.burywalkers.com


Calvert Smith & Sutcliffe Richmond TW9 1PU Bradley Powell % 020 8940 0017 www.calvertslaw.co.uk


Charles Russell LLP London EC4M 7RD Andrew Slatter % 020 7203 5159 www.charlesrussell.co.uk


Child and Child London SW1X 7HJ Claire Allan % 020 7235 8000 www.childandchild.co.uk


Clarke Mairs LLP Newcastle-Upon-Tyne NE1 6JQ Katy Rushworth % 0191 245 4725 www.clarkemairs.com


CMS Cameron McKenna LLP London EC1A 4DD Eleanor Murray % 020 7367 2906 www.cms-cmck.com


Coles Miller LLP Bournemouth BH2 5QT Andrew Howard % 01202 293226 www.coles-miller.co.uk


Collins Benson Goldhill LLP London W1W 8QT Chi Collins % 020 7436 5151 www.cbglaw.co.uk


Comptons London NW1 7AN James Compton % 020 7485 0888 www.comptons.co.uk


CooperBurnett Tunbridge Wells TN1 1EE Thomas Lumsden % 01892 515022 www.cooperburnett.com


Crabtree Law London N3 2UU James Naylor % 020 8371 7083 www.crabtreelaw.co.uk


Crosse & Crosse Exeter EX1 1PL Zoe Tibbles % 01392 258451 www.crosse.co.uk


Dean Wilson LLP Brighton BN1 1UJ Emily Fitzpatrick % 01273 249250 www.deanwilson.co.uk


Debenhams Ottaway St Albans AL1 3EW Ahmed Anwar % 01727 837161 www.dolegal.co.uk


Dewar Hogan London EC4V 6DX Minna Salonen % 020 7634 9550 www.dewarhogan.co.uk


DMH Stallard Crawley RH11 7FZ Tina George % 01293 605000 www.dmhstallard.com


Erhardt & Warnell Ascot SL5 7HP Julie Erhardt % 01753 620994 www.erhardtwarnell.com


Farrer & Co London WC2A 3LH Helen Sculthorpe % 020 3375 7318 www.farrer.co.uk


Field Seymour Parkes Reading RG1 4QW Sandra Carter % 0118 951 6200 www.fsp-law.com


Forsters LLP London W1J 5LS Natasha Rees % 020 7863 8400 www.forsters.co.uk


Glanvilles LLP Fareham PO16 8AB Nicola Crookes-West % 01329 282841 www.glanvilles.co.uk


Glanvilles LLP Havant PO9 1TR Jonathan Tawse % 01329 282841 www.glanvilles.co.uk


Goldsmith Williams Solicitors Liverpool L2 8GW Robert Denman % 0845 373 3737 www.goldsmithwilliams.co.uk


Gregsons London SW19 4EX Anne Daniels % 020 8946 1173 www.gregsons.co.uk


Griffith Smith Farrington Webb LLP


Brighton BN1 1NW Dan Ongley % 01273 384015 www.gsfwsolicitors.co.uk


Hart Reade Eastbourne BN21 4LW Neisha Taylor % 01323 727321 www.hartreade.co.uk


Hethertons LLP York YO26 6RS Tom Henry % 01904 528200 www.hethertons.co.uk


hlw Keeble Hawson Leeds LS1 2BR Patrick Kelly % 0113 399 3417 www.hlwkeeblehawson.co.uk


Hodders Law Harlesden NW10 4UA Christopher Nobbs % 020 8955 6311 www.hodders.co.uk


Housing and Property Law Partnership Solicitors London EC1M 6HR Ash Oberoi % 020 7553 9000 www.housingandproperty.co.uk


JPC LLP London NW6 4BT Yashmin Mistry % 020 7625 4424 www.jpclaw.co.uk


LCF Law Bradford BD1 2AT Harriet Thornton % 01274 386 574 www.lcf.co.uk


Lester Aldridge LLP Bournemouth BH8 8EX Suki Samra % 01202 786161 www.lesteraldridge.com


McGlennons Solicitors London SW19 8AQ William Essex % 020 8946 6015 www.mcglennons.co.uk


Moon Beaver Solicitors London WC1N 2BF Ahmed Anwar % 020 7400 7770 www.moonbeever.com


Mullis & Peake LLP Romford RM1 3PJ Joanne Wood % 01708 784000 www.mplaw.co.uk


ODT Solicitors LLP Brighton BN1 1UF Tim Morgan % 01273 710712 www.odt.uk.com


Oliver Fisher London W11 3JQ Russell Conway % 020 3219 0145 www.oliverfisher.co.uk


Osbornes London NW1 0AE Guy Osborn % 020 7485 8811 www.osbornes.net


PainSmith Solicitors Medstead GU34 5PZ David Whitney % 01420 565310 www.painsmith.co.uk


Paris Smith LLP Southampton SO15 2AE Peter Gammie % 02380 482256 www.parissmith.co.uk


Parrott & Coales LLP Aylesbury HP20 RS James Couzens % 01296 318500 www.parrottandcoalesllp.co.uk


Paul Robinson Solicitors LLP Westcliffe on Sea SS0 9LD Lorraine Lancaster % 01702 338338 www.paulrobinson.co.uk


Payne Marsh Stillwell Solicitors Southampton SO15 2EY Mark Coupe % 023 8072 7173 www.pms-gs


Pearlmans Solicitors LLP London NW4 1BX Denise Pearlman 020 8201 6311 www.pearlmans.co.uk


Pemberton Greenish LLP London SW3 2AG Katherine Simpson % 020 7591 3333 www.pglaw.co.uk


Penningtons Manches LLP London EC2V 8AR Martin Codd % 020 7457 3000 www.penningtons.co.uk


Philip Ross Solicitors London W1A 3BQ Gary Scott % 020 7636 6969 www.phillipross.com


Piper Smith Watton LLP London SW1P 3LW Caroline Anstis % 020 7222 9900 www.pslaw.co.uk


Powells with Chawner Grey Solicitors Weston-Super-Mare BS23 1TE Tim Hannah % 01934 623501 www.powellslaw.com


Preston Redman Bournemouth BH1 2EN Rebecca Kefford % 01202 292424 www.prestonredman.co.uk


Quality Solicitors Amphlett Lissimore London SE19 3AF Kate Hawken % 020 8768 6469 www.amphlettlissimore.co.uk


Redferns Harrow HA2 7SA Stephen Simmons % 020 8424 7070 www.redfernsolicitors.co.uk


Ringley Legal Services LLP London NW1 9QS Lee Harle % 020 7267 2900 www.ringleylegal.co.uk


Rodgers & Burton London SW14 8ET David Moore % 020 8939 6300 www.randb.co.uk


Rollingsons Solicitors Limited London EC4A 1BR Jane Canham % 020 7611 4848 www.rollingsons.co.uk


Rooks Rider Solicitors LLP London EC1R 0RR Lucy Riley % 020 7689 7266 www.rooksrider.co.uk


SA Law St Albans AL1 3UU Belinda Walkinshaw % 01727 798000 www.salaw.com


Saul Marine and Company London NW7 3SA Saul Marine % 020 8959 6090 www.saulmarine.com


Issue 20


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72