This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.

Thanks to those new or renewing MTLA members who gave over-and-above their annual dues, either by becoming a Sustaining member or by making a special Legislative Contribution, options which appear on the annual dues invoice and on membership applications. Sustaining members pay twice their annual dues to help subsidize reduced rates for young lawyers and law students. Legislative Contributors help MTLA pay for expenses associated with political activities that are not direct campaign contributions to candidates.

Sustaining Members *indicates this member also made the Legislative Contribution

Mandeep Chhabra Neil J. Fagan*

E. David Hoskins* Legislative Contributors

Peter G. Angelos Joseph C. Asensio Kathleen Cahill Neil J. Fagan Alan B. Gross Leslie D. Hershfield E. David Hoskins Michael J. Jacobs Sharon Lewis-Tompkins

Kevin A. Mahoney John C. Monahan Franklin J. Muher Kevin P. Murphy Terry A. Myers Barry J. Nace* Narda M. Newby Patricia F. O’Connor L. William Proctor, Jr.

Eric W. Segel Thomas G. Slater Robert M. Stahl Thomas Teodori David E. Tompkins Damon A. Trazzi William Turc, Sr. Peter Ayers Wimbrow, III

Barry J. Nace* Murray D. Scheel

Welcome New or Reinstated MTLA Members

Lesley Zork July 2005 - May 2006

Christopher Anderson Amy Austin

Michael Banks Benjamin Barnes H. Briggs Bedigian Matthew Bennett Catherine Bertram Jessica G. Bhagan Jai Bonner

Charles C. Bowie Chris Brannigan Sarah Brannon

Wanda D. Browne Mary Buonanno M. Celeste Bruce Ari S. Casper

Julianne W. Chappell Kelly E. Cook Douglas Cooley

Lindley M. Cowperthwait, Jr. Michele Curry Creighton Margaret Y. deFries Brian DeLeonardo Timothy Dixon

Gabriel Eber

Michael T. Edmonds Marvin Ellin Michael Ely Joseph Espo

Patricia A. Faherty Amanda Fallon

Tracey Fitzsimmons Julie Fouche

Rachel A. Freedman Robert E. Frey Ted Flerlage

Nelson A. Garcia Ken Gauvey

Jonathan E. Goldberg Mitchel M. Gordon Raquel Y. Gordon Valerie A. Grove Sharon R. Guzejko

John Earle Harris, Sr. Glenn Heiser

Wm. Bruce Hemphill E. Lynn Hoffman Lisa Hyre

Keith Kauffman Colin Keohan David M. Krum Daniel Lee

H. David Leibensperger Marin Levine

Michael C. Lind Thomas Mallon Richard S. Miller Kristen Napolillo Mary E. O’Byrne Nadine Osinski

Jason A. Ostendorf Dana Paul

George Patterson Jon Pels

Amy Pelliciotta Scott M. Perry Aaron Pogach Gail Rehbein Justin Reiner

Gabriel Riveros Beverly Ross Clint Rosso

Scott M. Rotter

Jonathan Ruckdeschel Murray D. Scheel Mark A. Schofield Jennifer Scott Karen Scott

Michael R. Severino Yona Shleyner

Alan H. Silverberg John J. Sly

Michael L. Smith Amanda C. Sprehn

Jennifer L. Spresser- Krivosh

Bobbie G. Steyer Matheau J.W. Stout Sarah Suszczyk Debra A. Thomas Susan C. Trimble Athan T. Tsimpedes

John Grason Turnbull, III Suja Mary Varghese H. James West Maurice Williams


Trial Reporter

Spring 2006

Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52