search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
CHAIRMAN’S NOTE


PRESIDENT & CEO James Balda jbalda@argentum.org


CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER Maribeth Bersani mbersani@argentum.org


Collaboration Is an


CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER Gina Mamone


gmamone@argentum.org Investment into Our Future


                


   


                            


 


– Loren Shook


VP, PROGRAMMING & INNOVATION Nathan Nickens nnickens@argentum.org


VP, MARKETING Jaclyn Vann


jvann@argentum.org


VP, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT Brad Williams


bwilliams@argentum.org


VP, PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT & EDUCATION Paul Williams


pwilliams@argentum.org


SENIOR DIRECTOR, PUBLIC POLICY Michael Pochowski mpochowski@argentum.org


DIRECTOR, GOVERNMENT RELATIONS Alexis de Armas adearmas@argentum.org


PAC MANAGER Neil Cohen


ncohen@argentum.org


MEMBERSHIP MANAGER Kari Horesky


khoresky@argentum.org


OFFICE MANAGER/ EXEC. ASSISTANT Rosa Montgomery rmontgomery@argentum.org


PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT AND EDUCATION MANAGER


Robert Oliveri roliveri@argentum.org


PROGRAM COORDINATOR Kayla McAlindin


kmcalindin@argentum.org


STAFF ACCOUNTANT Olivia Wilson


owilson@argentum.org


EDITORIAL EDITOR


Sharon Cohen scohen@argentum.org


COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER Jessica McKay jmckay@argentum.org


PUBLICATIONS MANAGER Vatrice Chestnut vchestnut@argentum.org


ART DIRECTOR Rose Thai


rthai@argentum.org


ADVERTISING SALES DIRECTOR Scott Narug 312.673.5974 snarug@argentum.org


SALES MANAGER Robb Shrader 312.673.5581


rshrader@argentum.org


SUBSCRIPTIONS 703.562.1179


Senior Living Executive,         


 Senior Living Executive        


   


 / SENIOR LIVING EXECUTIVE 3


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68