This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
TO ADVERTISE call +44 (0)1462 431385 email leisureopps@leisuremedia.com


Hospitality & Leisure Specialist Property Services


Valuations, Sales, Aquisitions, Rent Reviews, Expert Witness. Contact: Colin White


colin.white@edwardsymmons.com London • Bristol • Leeds • Liverpool • Manchester • Plymouth • Southampton


020 7344 4500 www.edwardsymmons.com


rnational property experts sectors of the leisure industry


UK and international property experts covering all sectors of the leisure and hotel industry


Alan Plumb


+44 (0) 1865 269000 aplumb@savills.com savills.co.uk/leisure


savills.com


LEISURE PROPERTY FORUM CORPORATE MEMBERS’ DIRECTORY


3D Reid Tel: 0121 212 2221 www.3dreid.com


Ashurst LLP Tel: 020 7638 1111 www.ashurst.com


Barclays Corporate, Hospitality & Leisure Tel: 07766 361 232 BCI Design Tel: 020 7021 0217 www.bci-design.com


Berwin Leighton Paisner Tel: 020 7760 1000 www.blplaw.com


Brook Street des Roches LLP Tel: 01235 836614 www.bsdr.com


CB Richard Ellis Ltd Tel: 020 7182 2197 www.cbre.com


CgMs Consulting Tel: 020 7583 6767 www.cgms.co.uk


Christie & Co Tel: 0113 389 2700 www.christiecorporate.com


Citygrove Securities Plc Tel: 020 7647 1700


CMS Cameron McKenna LLP Tel: 020 7367 2195 www.cms-cmck.com


Colliers International UK plc Tel: 020 7487 1710 www.colliers.com/uk


Collyer Bristow LLP Solicitors Tel: 020 7470 4408 www.collyerbristow.com


Cushman & Wakefi eld LLP Tel: 020 7152 5209 www.cushwake.com


Davenport Lyons Tel: 020 7468 2600 www.davenportlyons.com


DKA Associates Tel: 020 7034 5267 www.dkallp.com


DLA Piper UK LLP Tel: 020 7796 6155 www.dlapiper.com


E3 Consulting Limited Tel: 0845 230 6450 www.e3consulting.co.uk


Edward Symmons LLP Tel: 020 7344 4500 www.edwardsymmons.com


Finers Stephens Innocent LLP Tel: 020 7344 5312 www.fsilaw.com


Fladgate LLP Tel: 020 3036 7000 www.fl adgate.com


Fleurets Limited Tel: 020 7280 4700 www.fl eurets.com


Gala Leisure Limited Tel: 0208 507 5445 www.galacoral.com


Genting Casinos Tel: 0118 939 1811 www.gentingcasinos.co.uk


Gerald Eve LLP Tel: 020 7333 6374 www.geraldeve.com


Grant Thornton UK LLP Tel: 01753 781167 www.grant-thornton.co.uk


GVA Humberts Leisure Tel: 020 7629 6700 www.humberts-leisure.com


Hadfi eld Cawkwell Davidson Limited Tel: 0114 266 8181 www.hcd.co.uk


Hermes Real Estate Investment Management Ltd Tel: 020 7680 3796 www.hermes.co.uk


Indigo Planning Tel: 020 8605 9400 www.indigoplanning.com


Plus there are more than 70 other companies represented by individuals. 16


James A Baker Tel: 01225 789343


Kimbells Freeth LLP Tel: 0845 2716756 www.kimbellsfreeth. com/hospitality


King Sturge Services Ltd Tel: 0207 493 4933 www.kingsturge.com


Lawrence Graham LLP Tel: 020 7379 0000 www.lg-legal.com


Legal & General Investment Management Tel: 020 3124 2763 www.lgim.co.uk


Leisure Opportunities Tel: 01462 471 905 www.leisureopportunities.co.uk


Lunson Mitchenall www.lunson-mitchenall.co.uk


Matthews & Goodman Tel: 020 7747 3157 www.matthews- goodman.co.uk


Maya Asset Management Tel: 01707 331180


Merlin Entertainments www.merlinentertainments.biz


For membership information please contact Michael Emmerson info@leisurepropertyforum.org


www.leisurepropertyforum.org


Mitchells & Butlers Tel: 07808 094672


MWB Management Services Ltd Tel: 020 7706 2121 www.mwb.co.uk


Olswang Tel: 020 7067 3000 www.olswang.com


Pinders Tel: 01908 350500 www.pinders.co.uk


Pitmans LLP Tel: 0207 6344653


Rank Group - Gaming Division Tel: 01628 504 194


Reed Smith LLP Tel: 020 3116 3000 www.reedsmith.com


Roberts Limbrick Ltd Tel: 03333 405500 www.robertslimbrick.com


RTKL-UK Ltd Tel: 020 7306 0404 www.rtkl.com


Saturn Projects Ltd Tel: 01454 202076 www.saturnprojects.com


Shelley Sandzer Tel: 020 7580 3366 www.shelleysandzer.co.uk


SRP Risk & Finance LLP Tel: 0208 672 7707 www.s-r-p.co.uk


Strutt & Parker LLP Tel: 01722 344057


The Leisure Database Co Tel: 020 7379 3197 www.theleisuredatabase.com


Thomas Eggar LLP Tel: 01293 742747 www.thomaseggar.com


Tragus Group Tel: 020 7121 6432 www.tragusgroup.com


Trowers & Hamlins LLP Tel: 020 7423 8084


Wagamama Ltd Tel: 0207 009 3620 www.wagamama.com


Weightmans Tel: 020 7822 1900 www.weightmans.com


Willmott Dixon Construction Ltd Tel: 01932 584700 www.willmottdixon.co.uk


X-Leisure Tel: 020 7592 1500 www.x-leisure.co.uk


TO ADVERTISE IN THE


PROPERTY DIRECTORY please contact Simon Hinksman on (01462) 471905 or email


property@leisuremedia.com


CHARTERED SURVEYORS CHARTERED SURVEYORS


CHARTERED SURVEYORS CHARTERED SURVEYORS


CHARTERED SURVEYORS CHARTERED SURVEYORS


PROPERTY DIRECTORY


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24