This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
In association with


develop 100 STUDIO DIRECTORY A-Z«


Stainless Games Location: Isle of Wight Web: www.stainlessgames.com Founded: 1994


State of Play Games Location: London Web: www.stateofplaygames.com Founded: 2008


Steel Minions Game Studio Location: Sheffield Web: www.steelminions.com Founded: 2010


Stick Sports Location: London Web: www.sticksports.com Founded: 2004


StikiPixels Location: London Web: www.stikipixels.com


Storm Cloud Games Location: Dundee Web:www.stormcloudgames.com Founded: 2012


StrawDog Studios Location: Derby Web: www.strawdogstudios.com Founded: 2003


Strongman Games Location: London Web: www.strongmangames.co.uk Founded: 2009


Studio Gobo Location: Brighton Web:www.facebook.com/StudioGobo Founded: 2011


Sumo Digital Location: Sheffield Web: www.sumo-digital.com Founded: 2003


Super Icon Limited Location: London Web: www.supericon.co.uk Founded: 2012


Superflat Games Location: Cambridge Web:www.superflatgames.com


Supermassive Games Location: Guildford Web: www.supermassivegames.com Founded: 2008


Supermono Studios Location: London Web: www.supermono-studios.com


Supersolid Location: London Web:www.supersolid.com Founded: 2012


Supersonic Software Location: Leamington Spa Web: www.supersonic-software.com Founded: 1989


Survivalist Games Location: Bristol Web:www.survivalistgames.co.uk Founded: 2012


Swallowtail Games Location: Dundee Web: www.swallowtailgames.com Founded: 2012


System 3 Location: London Web:www.system3.com Founded: 1982


WWW.DEVELOP100.COM


UK STUDIO HOT LIST 145


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148  |  Page 149  |  Page 150  |  Page 151  |  Page 152